Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caballes, Carmina 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Cabral, Katie 660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cabral, Katie 644-7736 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Caires, Karen644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Caldwell, Sue 644-7888 Sue.Caldwell@gcccd.edu30-116 Biology Assist Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Calleros, Silvestre 660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calo, Jeanette 644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Camerino, Rachael  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Cameron, Kim 644-7360 Kim.Cameron@gcccd.edu70-154 Multi Media Assist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Camp, Pam 644-7411 Pam.Camp@gcccd.edu41-109 Instructional Lab Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Campbell, John 644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Canady, James 644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Canedo, Oscar 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Derek 644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Inna 644-7454 x3613 Inna.Cannon@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Capacia, Nemie644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Captain, Robert  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Caracoza, Rene 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carcioppolo, Joann  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Juliana644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cardona, Israel644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Carmean, Jennifer644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Carothers, Crystal  Crystal.Carothers@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Craig 644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Olivia  Olivia.Carroll@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Terry 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carter, Brian644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Gary  Gary.Carter@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Janet 644-7155 Janet.Carter@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Arts, Languages, Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Sasha  Sasha.Carter2@gcccd.edu Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Casas, Veronica    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Chemistry Technician Sr.    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cassano, Mark 660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduL-103 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castellaw, Joel 644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Castillo, Veronica 660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.edu Program Assistant, CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castillo, Veronica 660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castro, Ann  Ann.Castro@gcccd.edu ED Instr    ED  (Grossmont)  
  Castro, Dana  Dana.Castro@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Cavazos, Heather 644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu38B-342C CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Cebecioglu, Burak  Burak.Cebecioglu@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cedillo, Maricarmen  Maricarmen.Cedillo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Centanino, Alejandro 660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cerda, Cruz 644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Chacon, Mario 644-7819 Mario.Chacon@gcccd.edu60-125G Associate Dean of EOPS/CARE/CAFYES & CalWORKs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Chadwick-Brown, David  David.Chadwick-Brown@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Chafin, Sky644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chan, Keith  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chauderlot, Fabienne 644-7390 Fabienne.Chauderlot@gcccd.edu70-177 Dean Learning & Technology Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Alicia  Alicia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Andrew 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chavez, Pat 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Priscilla  Priscilla.chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Cho, James 644-7978 James.Cho@gcccd.edu70-105 Network Spec II/Instr Computing Sys    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Chodur, Chemene 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu38E Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cholagh, Meron .644-3940 Meron.Cholagh@gcccd.edu10-109G Interim Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Patricia  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Christensen, James644-7454 x3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christiansen, Leif 644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Christiansen, Robert 660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christman, Ral  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane644-7454 x3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clary, William  William.Clary@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Clayton, Stan  Stanley.Clayton@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Cliffe, Tim 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Cline, Edward 644-7454 x3138 Edward.Cline@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Ryan 644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Close, Zoe644-7510 Zoe.Close@gcccd.edu52-559B Philosophy/Religious Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Coffey, Erin 644-7134 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Cole, Keith 644-7055 kcole@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Coleman, David  David.Coleman@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Coleman, Kenneth 644-7654 Kenneth.Coleman@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Colley, Don  Donald.Colley@gcccd.edu Earth Sci Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Collins, Julia  Julia.Collins@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Colls, Alison 644-7454 x3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Guillermo660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colonelli, Pete  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Comer, Nick 644-7064  86-815 Network/Telecommunications Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Comford, Jon 644-7454 x3674 Jon.Comford@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cone, Victoria  Victoria.Cone@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Conklin, Nicole 644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Conniry, Mike 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Connolly, Lyman 660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Connors, Curtis  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Carlos644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Juan 644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rebecca  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rudy  Rudy.Contreras@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Cook, Darlene  Darlene.Cook@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Cook, Deborah 644-7516 Deborah.Cook@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cooper, Bryan 660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cooper, Leah  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Copenhaver, Michael 644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Corbett, Christie  Christie.Corbett@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Kevin  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Tim 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cordeiro, Mauricio  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Cormier, Sebastien 644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Corona-Batalona, Yohany 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.Corona-Batalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Correll, Espen  Espen.Correll@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Corte, Chris 644-7454 x3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Ernest 660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cota, Luke  Luke.Cota@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Couchman, Scott .668-1762 Scott.Couchman@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney, Mary  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cox, Carmen 660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cox, Sally 644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80 Executive Dir/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Coyne, Helen 644-7454 x3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig, Daniel  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Crain, Donald 644-7535 Donald.Crain@gcccd.edu55-529B Instructional Computer Lab Tech/CSIS    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Antonio 644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-503B Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Cress, Kelly 644-7034 kcress@gafcon.com87-100 Project Controls Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Creswell, Glenn  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cristobal, Theresa 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crooks, Michelle .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crowley, Jolene Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Michael 660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Supervisor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Theresa 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Cruzado, Wendy 644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cuevas, Caylor 644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cummings, Blanca 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38E Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cunningham, Amy  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Judd644-7343 Judd.Curran@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Earth Sci/Geography Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Victoria 644-7771 Victoria.Howitt@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Currier, Whitney  Whitney.Currier@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis, Daniel 660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis, Emma 660-4306 Emma.Curtis@gcccd.eduE-121 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cutietta, Anthony 644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Cuz-Flores, Claudia 660-4523 Claudia.Cuz-Flores@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS/CARE Cuyamaca    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Czworkowski, John  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)