Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Cabral, Katie 660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Campus Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calleros, Silvestre 660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Paul    Academic Senate President    Academic Senate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Paul660-4253 Paul.Carmona@gcccd.eduF515 Humanities Instructor    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carter, Jamail 660-4553 Jamail.Carter@gcccd.eduF118 Interim Human Resources Dir    Human Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Casas, Veronica    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Chemistry Technician Sr.    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charter, Charles660-4371 Chuck.Charter@gcccd.eduB265 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christensen, James644-7454 x3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christiansen, Robert 660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christman, Ral  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane644-7454 x3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Edward 644-7454 x3138 Edward.Cline@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Alison 644-7454 x3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Guillermo660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colonelli, Pete  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Connolly, Lyman 660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cooper, Bryan 660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corte, Chris 644-7454 x3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cossano, Mark 660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduC137 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Ernest 660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cox, Carmen 660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Craig, Wendy 660-4209 Wendy.Craig@gcccd.eduA317 Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Creswell, Glenn  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crowley, Jolene Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Michael 660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Maintenance Worker, Senior      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis, Daniel 660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis, Emma 660-4306 Emma.Curtis@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cuz-Flores, Claudia 660-4523 Claudia.Cuz-Flores@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS/CARE Cuyamaca    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)