Last updated: Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:40 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Campbell, John 644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Carter, Jamail .668-1734 Jamail.Carter@gcccd.edu80-856 Interim Human Resources Dir    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cavazos, Heather 644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu36-341 CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Chavez, Andrew 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chodur, Chemene 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80-855 Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Christiansen, Leif 644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-860 Research Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cole, Keith 644-7055 Kcole@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Coleman, Kenneth 644-7654 Kenneth.Coleman@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Comer, Nick 644-7064 Nick.Comer@gcccd.edu86-815 Network/Telecommunications Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Conklin, Nicole 644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Corcoran, Tim 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu80-861 VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cox, Sally 644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu38J Executive Dir/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Cress, Kelly 644-7034 kcress@gafcon.com87-100 Project Controls Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Cummings, Blanca 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu80-855B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)