Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  D'Amato, Joseph 660-4320 Joe.DAmato@gcccd.eduE111D Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daud, Solomon    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daunoras, Gregory644-7454 x3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Jonathon  Jonathon_Davis@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Ramon 660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  De La Cruz, Ellen 660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  De Los Santos, Max 660-4251 Max.DeLosSantos@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Deeds, Thomas  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Delys, Paul   PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, George 660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, Laci 660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  DiBella, Lisa 660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Differding, Gregory660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dillard, Linda 644-7454 x3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ditomaso, Michelle    PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dorman, Larissa    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dowden, George George_Dowden@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Doyle, Tom Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  DuBord, Martin 660-4500 Martin.Dubord@gcccd.eduWHSE Custodial Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Duckles, Ian    Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dudzik, Kimberly 660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)