Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Danks, Jennifer 644-7570 Jennifer.Danks@gcccd.edu86-806 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Supv    Chancellor  (District)  
  Davies, Jim 644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Davis, Demarquet 644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Davis, Eugene .644-3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Manager, Technology    Information Systems  (District)  
  Deitchman, Chad 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  Delgado, Kristina 644-7843 Kristina.Delgado@gcccd.edu38J Operations Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Denhardt, Sara 644-7714 Sara.Denhardt@gcccd.edu86-826 Clerical Assist/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu80-861 Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Downs, Sara 644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)