Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dahlberg, Dick  Dick.Dahlberg@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Dahlgren, Amanda  Amanda.Dahlgren@gcccd.edu Photo Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Daley, Linda 644-7104 Linda.Daley@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/Academic Affairs    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Dang, Phil  Philip.Dang@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Davalos, Lina 644-7454 x3659 Lina.Davalos@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Davies-Morris, Gareth 644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Instr/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Matthew 644-7624 Matthew.Davis@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Robert 644-7166 Robert.Davis@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Stephen 644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu70-111 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  De La Cruz, Maria 644-7698 Maria.Delacruz@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Specialist/EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Deangelo, Donald  Donald.DeAngelo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  DeCastro-Baron, Ella  Ella.DeCastro@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Decker, Stephanie 644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Decosta, Alex 644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  DeKoning, Marion 644-7241 Marion.de.Koning@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor/Study Abroad    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Delcamp, Tavner  Tavner.Delcamp@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  DeMarco, Jennifer 644-7454 x3976 Jennifer.Demarco@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  DeMaria, Anthony  Anthony.DeMaria@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  DeMonto, Michael  Michael.Demonto@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Denney, Bren 644-7208 Bren.Denney@gcccd.edu10-165A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Denney, Jennifer 644-7454 x3722 Jennifer.Denney@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis, Shoshana  Shoshana.Dennis@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  DeSaracho, Jorge 644-7229 Jorge.DeSaracho@gcccd.edu10-166F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Deutsch, Adam  Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, Janette .644-3902 Janette.Diaz@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, Walberto 644-7454 x3472 Walberto.Diaz@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  DiBella, Ed 644-7454 x3717 Edward.Dibella@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Didomenico, Angela  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Diederichs, Barbara  Barbara.Diederichs@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Dilley, Steven  Steven.Dilley@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dillon, Dave 644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Assoc Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ding, Anthony644-7492 Tony.Ding@gcccd.edu52-559A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Dinovo, Salvatore 644-7454 x3948 Salvador.Dinovo@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Dionne, Yuko 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Dissanayaka, Taru  Tharanga.Dissanayake@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Dittrick, Terri  Mary.Dittrick@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Dixon, Donna  Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Do, Diane 644-7454 x3834 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dobyns, Karen  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Doherty, Erin  Erin.Doherty@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Doherty, Marian Marian.Doherty@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donelson, Shaun  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Doud, Michael  Michael.Doud@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Drake, Dorothy 644-7454 x3681 Dorothy.Drake@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Dranguet, Tyler 644-7177 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Drehobl, Margaret 644-7355 Margaret.Drehobl@gcccd.edu70-154 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dreiling-Hammer, Alyze  Alyze.Dreiling-Hammer@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Duddy, James 644-7765 James.Duddy@gcccd.edu84-100 Lead/General Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Dudley, Virginia644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Duenas, David 644-7314 David.Duenas@gcccd.edu34-104 Physical Sci/Physics/Astronomy Tech    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Duggan, Beth 644-7235 Beth.Duggan@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Professor/Chair    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Duke, Erik 644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Duncan, Bill W 644-7268 Bill.Duncan@gcccd.edu20-136 Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Duncan, Jennifer 644-7454 x3871 Jennifer.Duncan@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Durham, Ann 644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu38B-342D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Dyal, Andrea 644-7318 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-257 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dyer, Kaitlin  Kaitlin.Dyer@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)