Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eckert, Scott660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH116 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edelen, Jeri660-4423 Jeri.Edelen@gcccd.eduC140 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eden, Mary 660-4433 Mary.Eden@gcccd.eduA211 Interim Supv Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eden, Nathan 644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edwards, Carla 660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Egget, Ruth  Ruth.Eggett@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Eggleton, Joshua  Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eimstad, Henry 644-7695 Henry.Eimstad@gcccd.edu86-818 Administrator/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Elder, Connie 660-4452 Connie.Elder@gcccd.eduH104 Interim Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elia, Linda 644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elizondo, Michael  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizondo, Michael 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Bryan660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Deborah  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Della 644-7690 Della.Elliott@gcccd.edu38H Public Information Assist    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)  
  Ellis, Chris 644-7454 x3929 Chris.Ellis@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Emami, Michael 644-7236 Michael.Emami@gcccd.edu20-202 Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Emami, Mohammad Sadegh 644-7454 x3638 Mohammad.Emami@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Emerson, Cindy .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-105 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Emmons, Ken 644-7593 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu82-840 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Emory, Suzanna  Suzanna.Emory@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Ennis, Marty644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Erickson, Jacob  Jacob_Erickson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Erickson, Michael 660-4569 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF106 Master Class Scheduler    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espaldon, Paolo 660-4607 Paolo.Espaldon@gcccd.eduE-112A Director of CTE Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Espiritu, Salvador 660-4652 Sal.Espiritu@gcccd.eduWHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Etzel, Kerri 644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Evans-Layng, Marit 644-7454 x3157 Marit.Evans-Layng@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Craig 644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ewig, Carl  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ewing, Kerri 644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu38H Development Specialist    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)