Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eckert, Scott660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH116 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edelen, Jeri660-4423 Jeri.Edelen@gcccd.eduC140 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eden, Mary 660-4433 Mary.Eden@gcccd.eduA211 Interim Supv Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edwards, Carla 660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Joshua  Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elder, Connie 660-4452 Connie.Elder@gcccd.eduH104 Interim Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizondo, Michael  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Bryan660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Michael 660-4569 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF106 Master Class Scheduler    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espaldon, Paolo 660-4607 Paolo.Espaldon@gcccd.eduE-112A Director of CTE Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Espiritu, Salvador 660-4652 Sal.Espiritu@gcccd.eduWHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)