Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eden, Nathan 644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edmonds, Joseph 644-7454 x3491 Joseph.Edmonds@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Egget, Ruth  Ruth.Eggett@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Elder, Jeanene  Jeanene.Elder@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elizondo, Miguel 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Deborah  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Ellis, Chris 644-7322 Chris.Ellis@gcccd.edu31-364 AOJ Instr/Academy Coord    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Emami, Mohammad Sadegh 644-7454 x3638 Mohammad.Emami@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Emerson, Cindy .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Emory, Suzanna  Suzanna.Emory@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Ennis, Marty644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Erickson, Jacob  Jacob_Erickson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Escamilla, Rosie Angela    Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Espaldon, Paolo 644-7184 Paolo.Espaldon@gcccd.edu34-279 Americas Promise Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Etzel, Kerri 644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Evans-Layng, Marit 644-7454 x3157 Marit.Evans-Layng@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Craig 644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ewig, Carl  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)