Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Falsetta, Joanne 644-7429 Joanne.Falsetta@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Farano, Christa  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farina-Hess, Nadra 644-7390 Nadra.Farina-Hess@gcccd.edu70-179     Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Farinholt, Rhett  Rhett.Farinholt@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Farley-Furlan, Sharon 644-7336 Sharon.Farley@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech Sr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Farmer, Chad 644-7317 Chad.Farmer@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Farmer, Pam660-4519 Pam.Farmer@gcccd.eduD323 Women's Head Coach Tennis    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farnes, Darlene644-7454 x3699 Darlene.Farnes@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Farnham, Bruce 660-4621 Bruce.Farnham@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farquar, Christopher 644-7454 x3695 Chris.Farquar@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Farrell, John  John.Farrell@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Farrell, Richard  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Farris, Rachel  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fatilua, Tepora 644-7634 Tepora.Fatilua@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant III    Human Resources  (District)  
  Faulstich, Tiffany Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fax, Fax-Accounting 644-7969  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Feare, David 644-7361 David.Feare@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Feare, Jun 644-7362 Jun.Feare@gcccd.edu70-154 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Feigner, Matthew  Matthew.Feigner@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Felix, Barbara 644-7454 x3680 Barbara.Felix@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Feres, Angela644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Ferguson, Sara644-7561 Sara.Ferguson@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Fernandez, Fernando  Fernando.Fernandez@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ferreli, Sara  Sara.Ferreli@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ferrin, Debra 644-7454 x3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fiehler, Taylor 660-4338 Taylor.Fiehler@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fielden, Carl644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I A.R.C. Specialist/Learning Disabilities/Professor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Fielden, Carl 644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Fillmore, Cynthia  Cynthia.Fillmore@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Finch-Payne, Diane  Diane.Finch-Payne@gcccd.edu BOT Adj Assoc Prof    Business and Professional Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Fischer, Janice 644-7158 Janice_Fischer@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Career & Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Fischer-Grunski, Eva  Eva.Fischer-Grunski@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Fisher, Sue 644-7095 Sue.Fisher@gcccd.edu80 Contracts Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Fitch, Dana  Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fitzgerald, John Brodney 644-7310 John.Fitzgerald@gcccd.edu34-160 Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Fleming, Pamela 660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fleming, Ronald 644-7374 Ron.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Fletcher, Barbara 644-7454 x3694 Barbara.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Flores, Carey 644-7311 Carey.Flores@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Flu Info Phone Line,  .668-1718  60-130     Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Flynn, Jack  Jack.Flynn@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Flynn, Kathleen 644-7706 Kathleen.Flynn@gcccd.edu70-111 Learning Assist Center Spec/Math Center    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Foeckler, Erich 644-7652 Erich.Foeckler@gcccd.edu83 Exec Dir of Development for the Foundation    Foundation  (District)  
  Fontana, Erica  Erica.Fontana@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Foran, James 644-7085 James.Foran@gcccd.edu60-172 Culinary Arts Instr/Chair    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ford, Mary  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ford, Theresa 644-7218 Theresa.Ford@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Fouda, Mary  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fralick, Marsha  Marsha.Fralick@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Francis, David 660-4369 Dave.Francis@gcccd.eduB-252 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Freedman, Elizabeth 644-7454 x3547 Elizabeth.Freedman@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Freedman, Richard  Richard.Freedman@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Freeman, Mark  Mark.Freeman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Freeman, Victoria 644-7454 x3819 Victoria.Lannen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Friedman, Peter  Peter.Friedman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Fries, Joyce 644-7307 Joyce.Fries@gcccd.edu34-275 OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Fritz, Cathy 660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Frost, Kim 644-7022 Kim.Frost@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Supv    Payroll  (District)  
  Fujimoto, Jennifer 644-7591 Jennifer.Fujimoto@gcccd.edu80-853 Sr Dir Fiscal Services    Accounting  (District)  
  Funk, Paul 660-4277 Paul.Funk@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Funk, Raymond644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Furbish, Reagan  Reagan.Furbish@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Furry, Laurie  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Robert Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)