Last updated: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Farano, Christa  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farmer, Pam660-4519 Pam.Farmer@gcccd.eduD323 Women's Head Coach Tennis    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farnham, Bruce 660-4621 Bruce.Farnham@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farris, Rachel  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Faulstich, Tiffany Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ferrin, Debra 644-7454 x3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fitch, Dana  Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fleming, Pamela 660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ford, Mary  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fouda, Mary  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fralick, Marsha  Marsha.Fralick@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Francis, David 660-4369 Dave.Francis@gcccd.eduC134 Desktop Publishing Spec    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fritz, Cathy 660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Funk, Paul 660-4277 Paul.Funk@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Laurie  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Robert Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)