Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gable, Marsha 644-7107 Marsha.Gable@gcccd.edu10-115 VP Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Gacias, Alfredo 644-7413 Alfredo.Gacias@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gagnon, Curtis 660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gaiane, Sonia  Sonia.Gaiane@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev & Family Studies Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Gaitan, Rodrigo  Rodrigo.Gaitan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gaither, Paula 644-7715 Paula.Gaither@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Galarneau, Jane 644-7600 Jane.Galarneau@gcccd.edu60-204 Admin Assist II/Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Galeano, Christina  Christina.Galeano@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Galicia, Ricardo 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Gallego, Barbara .644-3780 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu60-204 Interim Director Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Galvan, Martha 660-4471 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.eduA-300 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Galvan, Raul 644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ganac, Eric 660-4793 eganac@gafcon.comL107 Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garboi, Julie 644-7454 x3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Edgar  Edgar.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Ever 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Garcia, Felix Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Iliana 644-7142 Iliana.Garcia@gcccd.edu10-109A Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Jacob 644-7675 Jacob.Garcia@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookseller    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Mary  Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu Councelor/Interim FYE Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Michelle 660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Niall-Conor 660-4513 Niall-Conor_Garcia@gcccd.eduH213 Chemistry Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Steve 644-7250 Steve.Garcia@gcccd.edu27-202B Ceramics Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Gardner, Brittany 660-4728 Brittany.Gardner@gcccd.eduB170 Reading Instructional Lab Assistant    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gardner, Lynn 644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu10-165C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Garrett, David 644-7454 x3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrity, Betty644-7454 x3384 Betty.Garrity@gcccd.edu ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garza, Jessica  Jessica.Garza@gcccd.edu Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Gassert, Jamie 644-7379 Jamie.Gassert@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Design Coord    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Gastil, George  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gates, Brenda 644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Gates, Walter 644-7454 x3167   Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gatzinski, Ivo 644-7388 Ivo.Gatzinski@gcccd.edu70-203 Learning Assist Center Substitute    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Gaytan, Jesus 644-7208 Jesus.Gaytan@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gazale, Jane660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF504 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gazca, Alfred 644-7624 Alfred.Gazca@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gearhart, Maria 660-4419 Maria.Gearhart@gcccd.eduC137 Interim Multi Media Tech.    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gecik, Nallely 644-7213 Nallely.Gecik@gcccd.edu10-162 Counseling Supv    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gekakis, Nicholas  Nicholas.Gekakis@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gelb, Janet644-7708 Janet.Gelb@gcccd.edu54-507B Dist Ed Coord/Computer Science Infor Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Geoola, Fred 660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  George, Judy 644-7325 Judy.George@gcccd.edu30-216 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Gerstenberg, John  John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gervais, Ayumi 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ghattas-Soliman, Sonia 644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ghosh-Dastidar, Ranita  Ranita.GhoshDastidar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gibson, Randy  Randy.Gibson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Gideo, Sha Sha  Shasha.Gideo@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Gilchrist, Mike 660-4336 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.eduI133 Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gilchrist, Mike 644-7664 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Giles, Sharon644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gill, Eva 644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Gillan, James 644-7599 Jim.Gillan@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gillespie, Barbara644-7984 Barb.Gillespie@gcccd.edu70-219 Business Office Technology Assoc Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Gillespie, Bill 644-7421 Bill.Gillespie@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Instr/Badminton    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Gillespie, Robert 644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Gingery, Tyson 644-7744 Tyson.Gingery@gcccd.edu80-860 Institutional Research Planner    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Gioscia, Kimberly 660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Giovengo, Patrick  Patrick.Giovengo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Girsch, Christine 644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gish, Angie 644-7326 Angie.Gish@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Glaske, Bessy  Bassma.Glaske@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Glenn-Hall, Tiffany  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Gloria, Rachel  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gnekow, Erin  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Gocke, Christie 644-7601 Christie.Gocke@gcccd.edu60-204 Clerical Asst/Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Godfrey Horn, Julie 660-4296 Julie.Godfrey@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Golden, Michael644-7332 Michael.Golden@gcccd.edu30-118 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gomez, Carlos 660-4747 Carlos.Gomez@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gini 660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gregory 660-4431 / 4694 Greg.Gomez@gcccd.eduA207 / E113A Counselor/Athletics/CTE    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonda, Susan 644-7875 Sue.Gonda@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor/Academic Senate    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzales, Salvador  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez, Frank 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Gonzalez, John 644-7624 John.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzalez-Meeks, Javier  Javier.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzalez-Meeks, Moriah 660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Goodman, Joe 644-7672 Joe.Goodman@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Supv    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Goodman, Mark 644-7886 Mark.Goodman@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Gordon, Lance  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gordon, Laura 644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu38J Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Gorokhova-Scott, Alyona  Alyona.Gorokhova-Sco@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Gosselin, Gabrielle .668-1749 Gabrielle.Gosselin@gcccd.edu60-125G CalWorks Coordinator/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gossett, Kevin  Kevin.Gossett@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Gottfried, Roberta 660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC103 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gouger, Sandhya  Sandhya.Gouger@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Graboi, Julie  Julie.Graboi@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graduation Photos,  .800-261-2576 gradphotos.com     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Graham, Mary Beth 660-4247 Mary.Graham@gcccd.eduB174 Instr English/English, Reading, Writing & ESL Center Director    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gramada, Magdalena Cezarina  Cezarina.Gramada@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Grants, WIOA 644-7704   Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Graphics-Vacant,  660-4413  C134 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greco, Vicki 660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Green, Lesa 644-7454 x3483 Lesa.Green-Williams@gcccd.edu41-144 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Greenhalgh, Teresa 660-4675 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greenheck, Daniel .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Greenwood-Stewart, Tammy  Tammy.Greenwood-Stew@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Griffith, Ryan644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Grimes, Ken 660-4474 Ken.Grimes@gcccd.eduA200 Admin Assist III/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grinnell, Justin 644-7454 x3794 Justin.Grinnell@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Grinnell, Melonie 644-7260 Melonie.Grinnell@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Grishkowsky, Steven660-4374 Steven.Grishkowsky@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Groot, Tom Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grosse, Perry 644-7454 x3703 Perry.Grosse@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Grossmont Health Occupations,  .956-4300  Off Campus     Grossmont Health Occupation Center  (Grossmont)  
  Gueniot, Jennifer 644-7454 x3474 Jennifer.Gueniot@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Guenther, Corinna  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Guerrero, Luis    Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Guerrero, Yolanda 644-7489 Yolanda.Guerrero@gcccd.edu54-502B Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gutierrez, Karla 660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)  
  Guzman, Henry 660-4251 Henry.Guzman@gcccd.eduFacility Trailr Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)