Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gagnon, Curtis 660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Galvan, Martha 660-4471 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.eduA-300 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garboi, Julie 644-7454 x3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Felix Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Mary  Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu Councelor/Interim FYE Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Michelle 660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Niall-Conor 660-4513 Niall-Conor_Garcia@gcccd.eduH213 Chemistry Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gardner, Brittany 660-4728 Brittany.Gardner@gcccd.eduB170 Reading Instructional Lab Assistant    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrett, David 644-7454 x3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrity, Betty644-7454 x3384 Betty.Garrity@gcccd.edu ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gates, Walter 644-7454 x3167   Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gazale, Jane660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF504 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gearhart, Maria 660-4419 Maria.Gearhart@gcccd.eduC137 Interim Multi Media Tech.    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geoola, Fred 660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerstenberg, John  John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gilchrist, Mike 660-4336 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.eduI133 Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gioscia, Kimberly 660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gloria, Rachel  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Godfrey Horn, Julie 660-4296 Julie.Godfrey@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Carlos 660-4747 Carlos.Gomez@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gini 660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gregory 660-4431 / 4694 Greg.Gomez@gcccd.eduA207 / E113A Counselor/Athletics/CTE    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzales, Salvador  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez, Francisco 660-4793 fgonzalez@gafcon.comL107 Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez-Meeks, Moriah 660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gottfried, Roberta 660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC103 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graboi, Julie  Julie.Graboi@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graham, Mary Beth 660-4247 Mary.Graham@gcccd.eduB174 Instr English/English, Reading, Writing & ESL Center Director    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graphics-Vacant,  660-4413  C134 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greco, Vicki 660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greenhalgh, Teresa 660-4675 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grimes, Ken 660-4474 Ken.Grimes@gcccd.eduA200 Admin Assist III/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grishkowsky, Steven660-4374 Steven.Grishkowsky@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Groot, Tom Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guerrero, Luis    Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Gutierrez, Karla 660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)  
  Guzman, Henry 660-4251 Henry.Guzman@gcccd.eduFacility Trailr Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)