Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hall, Jacqueline 644-7975 Jacqueline.Hall@gcccd.edu88-980 Cenergistic Specialist    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Hashiguchi, Barbara 644-7598 Barbara.Hashiguchi@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Heuft, Dawn 644-7578 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu86-801 Admin Assist IV/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Hughes, Amber 644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu38E-102F ECEA Coord    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Huhnke, Leomar 644-7654 Leomar.Huhnke@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Hungerford, Tiffany 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist Lead    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)