Last updated: Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:40 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Haber, Megan 644-7877 Megan.Haber@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Haddad, Jiryes 644-7454 x3967 Jiryes.Haddad@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hager, Jerry 644-7454 x3729 Jerry.Hager@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Professor    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Hale, Terrance 644-7208 Terrence.Hale@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hall, Cindy 644-7163 Cindy.Hall@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Math, Natural Sci/ES    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Halpern, David  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Halvin, Sue 644-7524 Sue.Halvin@gcccd.edu38G Sec'y/Middle College High School    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Hamaoka, Brent  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Hamilton, Morgan  Morgan.Hamilton@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Handley, Rebecca 644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Hankinson, Joe  Joseph.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hankinson, Stacie  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hanlon, Lindsay  Lindsay.Hanlon@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Hanson, Jessica  Jessica.Hanson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hardiman, Richard 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hargrove, Kristin644-7454 x3618 Kristin.Hargrove@gcccd.edu History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Harrell, Christina 644-7454 x3950 Christina.Harrell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Harrington, Juliette 644-7192 Juliette.Harrington@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Spec    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Bonnie  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Cindi 644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Harrisburg, Thomas  Tom.Harrisburg@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Harrison, Alison 644-7428 Alison.Harrison@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hartung, Doug 644-7474 Douglas.Hartung@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Harvey, Cathy644-7494 Cathy.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-216 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Harvey, Stephen 644-7377 Stephen.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-058 Photographer/Videographer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Hasan, Zinah 644-7715 Zinah_Hasan@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Haskell, Nina  Nina.Haskell@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Havens, Kyle  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Haywood, Joyce 644-7454 x3807 Joyce.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Haywood, Robert 644-7454 x3725 Robert.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hazard, Allen 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Heidari, Narges 644-7217 Narges.Heidari@gcccd.edu10-166A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Heidrich, Mirella 644-7454 x3553 Mirella.Heidrich@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Henderson-Deptula, Susan 644-7433 Susan.Henderson@gcccd.edu30-144 Microbiology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Henrique de Noronha Luz, Silvia  Silvia.Luz@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Henry, Robert 644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Hern, Karen  Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Carmen  Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Daniel 644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, George  George.Hernandez@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Monica  Monica.Hernandez@gcccd.edu CCS Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Hettena, Anita  Anita_Hettana@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Hiatt-Aleu, Brian  Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hicks, Shawn 644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hill, Chris  Chris.Hill@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Hill, Daphne 644-7454 x3713 Daphne.Hill@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hilton, Chris 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hind, Brittany 644-7208   Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hinton, Cheryl 644-7454 x3478 Cheryl.Hinton@gcccd.edu English and Soc Beh Sci Assoc Professor    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Hinton, Jamie  James.Hinton@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Hipwell, Martin 644-7599 Martin.Hipwell@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hiskey, James 644-7454 x3784 James.Hiskey@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ho, Christine 644-7114 Christine_Ho@gcccd.edu60-120G DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Hoaglin, William 644-7557 Bill.Hoaglin@gcccd.edu54-508A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Hoeffer, William  William.Hoefer@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hofmockel, Jeff 644-7454 x3787 Jeffrey.Hofmockel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Hofreiter, Laura  Laura.Hofreiter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Holder, Oralee644-7496 Oralee.Holder@gcccd.edu52-564A English Professor/Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hollyfield, Julie 644-7454 x3773 Julie.Hollyfield@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Holman, April 644-7173 April.Holman@gcccd.edu10-155 Administrative Assistant III/ A&R    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Holmes, Leilani  Leilani.Holmes@gcccd.edu Sociology Professor    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Heidi 644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Loren 644-7629 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-840 Interim Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hom, Andrea 644-7043 Andrea.Hom@gcccd.edu36-341 CTE Pathways Proj Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Hong, Crystal 644-7391 Crystal.Hong@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Spec    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Hootner, Michael 644-7454 x3503 Michael.Hootner@gcccd.edu41-133 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Hosley, Ticey 644-7226 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.edu10-162 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hotz, Jim 644-7864 Jim.Hotz@gcccd.edu50-590D Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Houg, Adam  Adam.Houg@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Houg, Stacey  Stacey.Houg@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  House, Suda 644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Howard, John  John.Howard@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyle, Charles  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyt, Preston 644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Huang, Wei Hao  WeiHao.Huang@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Hubbard, Ann 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hudson, Yumiko 644-7175 Yumiko_Hudson@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Internal Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Hurvitz, Tate644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Huynh, Christina  Christina.Huynh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)