Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ibarra, Rosie 644-7691 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Assist    Chancellor  (District)  
  Idoui, Bachir 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Innis, Eleonora  Eleonora.Innis@gcccd.edu Foreign Language Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Iorillo, David  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Iorio, Geraldine  Geraldine.Iorio@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Irani, Taher 644-7454 x3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Irvin, Jeanette 644-7137 Jeanette.Irvin@gcccd.edu10-130 Mail Processor    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Irwin, Aaron 644-7454 x3016   Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Irwin, Jeff644-7252 Jeff.Irwin@gcccd.edu27-202C Ceramics Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ito, Keiko 644-7454 x3504 Keiko.Ito@gcccd.edu World Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ivers, Jamie 644-7410 Jamie.Ivers@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Science Instr/Volleyball (W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ivester, David 660-4296 David.Ivester@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)