Last updated: Friday, August 18, 2017 8:27 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jabour, Ph.D, Tania 660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jackson, Kelly 644-7668 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Jacob-Almeida, Rachel 660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacobs, Diana 660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacobsma, Derek  Derek.Jacobsma@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jacobson, Gary644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Jajo, Silva 644-7645 Silva.Jajo@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist Sr/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jarboe, Susan  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jayne, Ingrid  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jech-Galvin, Geraldine  Geraldine.JechGalvin@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Micah644-7458 Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu52-560A English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jennings, Brian 644-7839 Brian.Jennings@gcccd.edu54-515A Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jennings, Nancy 660-4319 Nancy.Jennings@gcccd.eduB251 Speech Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jenson, Doug 644-7577 Doug.Jenson@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Jerjis, Raad 660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jimenez, Jerry 619-644-7775 Jerry.Jimenez@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Johanns, Kristine 644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Gary 644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Janice 644-7616 Janice.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-161A Counselor/Emeritus Status    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Joanee  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Kathryn  Kathryn.Johnson@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Kimberly  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Stephen 644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com87-100 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  Jones, Boniface 644-7700 Boniface.Jones@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Jones, Donald660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduF609 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Joe644-7454 x3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Julie  Juli.Jones@gcccd.edu History Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Margaret 660-4529 Margaret.Jones@gcccd.eduA116A Speech/Language Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Myin 644-7542 Myin.Jones@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Jones, Nicole 660-4302 Nicole.Jones@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Sylvester 644-7654 Sylvester.Njones@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Jones, Valita    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jordan, Mike 644-7404 Michael.Jordan@gcccd.edu41-137 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Josephson, Brian660-4394 Brian.Josephsen@gcccd.eduC114 Instructional Support Services    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Junkkarinen, Vesa  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)