Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:25 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jabour, Ph.D, Tania 660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacob-Almeida, Rachel 660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacobs, Diana 660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennings, Nancy 660-4319 Nancy.Jennings@gcccd.eduB251 Speech Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jerjis, Raad 660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Joanee  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Donald660-4792  F609 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Joe644-7454 x3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Julie  Juli.Jones@gcccd.edu History Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Margaret 660-4529 Margaret.Jones@gcccd.eduA116A Speech/Language Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Nicole 660-4302 Nicole.Jones@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Valita    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jordan, Esther 644-7454 x3763 Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Josephson, Brian660-4394 Brian.Josephsen@gcccd.eduC114 Instructional Support Services    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)