Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jenson, Doug 644-7577 Doug.Jenson@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Jimenez, Jerry 619-644-7775 Jerry.Jimenez@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Johnson, Stephen 644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com87-100 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  Jones, Boniface 644-7700 Boniface.Jones@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Jones, Myin 644-7542 Myin.Jones@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Jones, Sylvester 644-7654 Sylvester.Njones@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)