Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kahler, Julie 660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kakos, Anmar 660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keeley, Nicole 660-4332 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA109 Interim CalWorks Counselor Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keller, Laura 660-4304 Laura.Keller@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelliher, Joseph 644-7454 x3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennedy, Martha    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerper, Aaron    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kew, Diane660-4424 Diane.Kew@gcccd.eduE226 Instructional Lab Assist Int    Mac Lab  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kilber Rebman, Kerry 660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduC142 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Knox, Karen 660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Koenes, Mark 660-4277 Mark.Koenes@gcccd.eduJ111 Grounds Maintenance Worker, Senior    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Koether, Charles 644-7454 x3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotowski, Kathryn Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotulski, Michelle  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krajewski, Rachel  Rachel.Krajewski@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krauss, Alyssa  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kropp, Jonathan 660-4045 Jonathan_Kropp@gcccd.eduL104 Interim Director - Center for Innovation    Grants  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kruger, Ilene  Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)