Last updated: Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:40 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kaffenberger, Schorsch  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Kahn, Jeff  Jeff.Kahn@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kalker, Felicia 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kaluzhski, Sasha 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Karolides, Melissa 644-7454 x3826 Melissa.Karolides@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kashyap, Nirmala  Nirmala.Kashyap@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Keane, Lynn  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Keliher, Brian 644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Professor/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Kelley, Beth644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kelley, Mark  Mark.Kelley@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Kennelly, Arthur 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kensel, Evie  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Keriakous, Lillian 644-7125 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Kerns-Campbell, Cheryl 644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ketchum, Josh 644-7593 Josh.Ketchum@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kim, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Kim@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kim, Jennie  Jennie.Kim@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kim, Saenal  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kinseth, Matt  Matthew.Kinseth@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Kirk, Sarah  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kirkell, Lorie (Loretta) 644-7454 x3988 Lorie.Kirkell@gcccd.edu Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Kitchev, Todor  Todor.Kitchev@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kline, Larry 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Klotz, Laurel 644-7802 Laurel.Klotz@gcccd.edu50-590G Counselor/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Kmet, Ann 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Knittel, Rebecca 644-7454 x3453 Rebecca.Knittel@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Knuteson, Joe  Joseph.Knuteson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Koether, Cynthia 644-7516 Cynthia.Koether@gcccd.edu70-120 Learning Assist Center Spec/English Center    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kosonoy, Beatriz 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu50-590T Foreign Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kozlik, Katie  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Kranz, Clark  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Krause, Linda 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Krausie, Olivia 644-7167 Olivia.Krausie@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Kruger, Ilene 644-7454 x3779 Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kruglyak, Maya 644-7454 x3747 Maya.Kruglyak@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kudrat, Gloria 644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kuntz, Sandy 644-7293 Sandy.Kuntz@gcccd.edu38E-101A Administrative Assistant/ACE.    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Kuratani, Asuka 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kurupas, Rosemarie  Rose.Kurupas@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)