Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  LaBarre, Jennie 660-4622 Jennie.LaBarre@gcccd.eduE-209 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lange-Velazquez, Stephanie  Stephanie.Lange-Velazquez@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lavan, Billie660-4259 Billie.Lavan@gcccd.eduA301 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  LeBlanc, Laurie660-4454 Laurie.LeBlanc@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lehman, Jeff  Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lewallen, Clayton  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lewon, William 660-4268 Will.Lewon@gcccd.eduK102 Automotive Service Technician    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lloyd, Carol 660-4484 Carol.Lloyd@gcccd.edu BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 660-4788 elopez@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lorenzo, Manuel 660-4051 Manuel.Lorenzo@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Love, Michael 660-4240 Michael.Love@gcccd.eduA300 Acting CARE Coordinator/Counselor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luna, Cynthia  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lytle, Alexis 660-4684 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.eduA-312 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lytle, Jane 660-4324/4046 Jane.Lytle@gcccd.eduE-109D Interim Administrative Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)