Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lane, Eric 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Langteau, Jon 660-4711 Jon.Langteau@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Laveaga, Francisco 644-7654 Frank.Laveaga@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Supervisor    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Le, Thu-Huong Thi 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Leasure, Amy 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Livingston, Ron 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Lomahan, Myra 644-7774 Myra.Lomahan@gcccd.edu86-806 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Assist    Chancellor  (District)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 660-4788 elopez@gafcon.comL-107 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lopez, Joel 644-7654 Joel_Lopez@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Lovell, Laurie 644-7109 Laurie.Lovell@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant/VC Workforce & Organizational Development    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Lyulkin, Alla 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)