Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lacher, Robert  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Lackey, Tyrent 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lakin, Chad 644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lam, Bryan 644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lambe, Michael 644-7454 x3536 Michael.Lambe@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Landry, MaryAnn 644-7162 Maryann.Landry@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/English & Social/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Laneri, Marina  Marina.LaneriSchroed@gcccd.edu World Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lapera, Stephanie  Stephanie.Lapera@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  LaPuma, Russell644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Larsen, Larry 644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Larter, Martin644-7346 Martin.Larter@gcccd.edu30-220 Chemistry Assist Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Laubenthal, Simone 644-7454 x3775 Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lawson, Gabriel  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Lazarraga, Liz 644-7472 Liz.Lazarraga@gcccd.edu70-269 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Lazzara, Thomas 644-7454 x3887 Tom.Lazzara@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lecture, Marci 644-7203 Marci.Lecture@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lederman, Barry  Barry.Lederman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Cary644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Chloe  Chloe.Lee@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jessica 644-7124 Jessica.Lee@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jolene  Jolene.Lee@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Stuart 644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Travis 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Legaspi, Lorenze 644-7141 Lorenze.Legaspi@gcccd.edu10-116 VP Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Legg, Vincent 644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Lehman, Jeff644-7341 Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu30-218 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lehnhoff, Lindsay  Lindsay.Lehnhoff@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Leigh, Donne 644-7208 Donne.Leigh@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lenning Solan, Alisha 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lesser, Mathew 644-7454 x3744 Matthew.Lesser@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  LeSure, Sharon 644-7072 Sharon.Lesure@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Levy, Jose 644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lieberknecht, Scott  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Liesberg, Helen644-7441 Helen.Liesberg@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr/Chair    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Deborah 644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Philip 644-7454 x3623 Philip.Lim@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Lindholm, Charmin 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lines, Michael 644-7320 Michael.Lines@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lira, Sonia 644-7657 Sonia.Lira@gcccd.edu22B-200B Industry & College Connections Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Little, Julie .644-3726 Julie.Schanze@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Liu, Claire 644-7454 x3545 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lizarraga, Marissa 644-7208 Marissa.Lizarraga@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Logan, Anthony 644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Daniel 644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Jamie 644-7413 Jaime.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Joel 644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Manny 644-7460 Manny.Lopez@gcccd.edu21-247A Theatre Production Design Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Pearl644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/InstrChair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lotero, Melissa  Melissa.Hernandez@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Louie, Laura  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Love, Don 644-7208 Donald.Love@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Loveless, Barbara644-7563 Barbara.Loveless@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lovering, Krissy 644-7342 Krissy.Lovering@gcccd.edu37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lucero, Joseph  Joseph.Lucero@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Luna-Ballatore, Nayda 644-7454 x3918 Nayda.Luna@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lund, Eric  Eric.Lund@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Lundgren, Lisa 644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lusk, Homer 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Luster, Carl 644-7454 x3857 Carl.Luster@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  LVN-Grossmont Health Occupations,  .956-4300  off campus     Grossmont Health Occupation Center  (Grossmont)