Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  MacDonald, Keith 644-7336 Keith.MacDonald@gcccd.edu30-148 Lab Assist Sr/Biology    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Gina 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu50-590R Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Karolia .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Ricardo 644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  MacIntosh, Paulette  Paulette.MacIntosh@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Macy, Glenn 644-7700 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Macy, Yvette 644-7511 Yvette.Macy@gcccd.edu80-859 Clerical Assist/Payroll    Payroll  (District)  
  Magargal, Kelli  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Magnuson, Dennis  Dennis.Magnuson@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maldonado, Luz  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Malley, Stan 644-7098 Stan.Malley@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/Information Systems    Information Systems  (District)  
  Malo, Lorena 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Maloney, Jason  Jason.Maloney@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Maloy, Lisa 644-7099 Lisa.Maloy@gcccd.edu34-266 Nursing Assist Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Manchester, Corey 644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mancillas-Gomez, Manuel660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Manley, Patti 644-7454 x3524 Patricia.Manley@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Mann, Bradley 644-7654 Bradley.Mann@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Mann, Thomas  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Mapes, Gwenyth644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Professor    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Margulies, Paula 644-7454 x3734 Paula.Margulies@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Mark, Brian  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Markowitz, Karen 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Marron, Ariana    Sociology Instructor    Sociology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marshall, Krystle  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Marshall, Tammi 660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Martens, Michele 644-7728 Michele.Martens@gcccd.edu70-179 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Marthis, Donivan 644-7416 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu41-119 Exercise Science/Health Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Martin, Kim R  Richard.Martin@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Martin, Sarah 644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instructor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Anita 644-7158 Anita.Martinez@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Dean Career & Technical Education/Workforce Development    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Danny 644-7454 x5002 Danny.Martinez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Jason 2376 jmartinez@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Counselor    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Maria 644-7205 Maria.Martinez@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor/Veterans    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Rafeal 644-7413 Raphael.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Martino, Dan  Daniel.Martino@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Massicot, Drew 644-7208 Drew.Massicot@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Mather, Yvonne 644-7117 Yvonne.Mather@gcccd.edu60-123 Student Serv Spec/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Mathiesen, Martha  Martha.Mathiesen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Mathis, Stacy 660-4042 Stacy.Mathis@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mathison, Joan 644-7263 Joan.Mathison@gcccd.edu21-239 Costume Lab Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Matkovski, Ella 644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr/ Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Matz, Stuart  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCauley, Christopher  Christopher.McCauley@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  McCawley-Self, Julie  Julie.McCawley-Self@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  McClain, Greg    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  McCombs, Brad660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCoy, Karen 644-7491 Karen.McCoy@gcccd.edu70-269 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  McFadden, Lanette 644-7454 x3821 Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  McGann, Scott644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu70-214 Economics Instr/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  McGaughey-Gilreath, Christen  Christen.McGaughey-G@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  McGehee, Duncan660-4242 Duncan.McGehee@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGlaston, Rachael  Rachael.McGlaston@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  McGraw, Bruce Bruce.McGraw@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGreevy, William 644-7155 William.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-134 Dean Arts,Languages,Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  McGregor, Kristin 660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGrevy, David 644-7454 x3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGrew, Penny 644-7463 pmcgrew@gafcon.com87-100 Program Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  McHan, Michael  Michael.McHan@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McHugh, David 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McJilton, William 644-7454 x3955 William.McJilton@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  McKean, Jessica 644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  McKeon, Michael 644-7264 Michael.McKeon@gcccd.edu21-246A Stagecraft Tech/Theater    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McKinley, Lynn644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  McKinnon, Kari 644-7806 Kari.McKinnon@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  McMeeken, Frances 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  McMurren-Pollock, Patricia  Patricia.Pollack@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McNary, Steve 644-7454 x3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNeil, Teresa 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNichols, Patrick  Alan.McNichols@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  McPhatter, Sue 644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Medhen, Doug  Dougem.Medhen@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Media Desk (Media Film Request),  644-7015  70-269     Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Media Services (Classroom Help),  644-7374  70-070     Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Medin, Andrew  Andrew.Medin@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Medina, Joseph644-7454 x3507 Joe.Medina@gcccd.edu50-590H English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Judy 644-7061 Judy.Medina@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisors    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Medlen, Lisa 644-7454 x3558 Lisa.Medlen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Meek, Katherine660-4768 Katherine.Meek@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mehrian, Maura 644-7716 Maura.Mehrian@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Interim Child Dev Center Coord    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Meier, Deanna 644-7454 x3696 Deanna.Pinkard@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Mellinger, Richard  Richard.Mellinger@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Mena, Mariam  Mariam.Mena@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Menck, Kelly 644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Luis 644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Ruben  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Mendoza, Cynthia 660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merki, Esther  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mersch, Joseph 644-7454 x3810 Joseph.Mersch@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mesquita, Ondrea 644-7666 Ondrea.Mesquita@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Meyer, Kathleen 644-7408 Kathy.Meyer@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Michelson, Rick  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Middlemas, Julie644-7371 Julie.Middlemas@gcccd.edu70-262 Librarian/Professor    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Miles, Cindy644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Milgrim, Craig644-7337 Craig.Milgrim@gcccd.edu30-130 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Millan, Arturo 644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Cathy 644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Kate660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller, Michelle 644-7151 Michelle.Miller@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Mika 644-7182 Mika.Miller@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Intl Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Pat 644-7454 x3709 Pat.Miller@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Steven  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Miller-Hicks, Bryan  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mills, Charles 644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Milner, Lynette 644-7454 x3797 Lynette.Milner@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Milroy, David 644-7454 x3916 David.Milroy@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Minarick, Judith 644-7454 x3542 Judith.Minarick@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Minor, Jim  Jim.Minor@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mints, Dana 644-7150 Dana.Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Services Spec    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Miranda, Jesus 660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Associate Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Office of Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Modica, Barbara660-4234 Barbara.Modica@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist I/Word Processing    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mok, Tony 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Blanca 644-7454 x3864 Blanca.Molina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Malia 644-7470 Malia.Molina@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Monaghan, Patrick 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Monica, Navarro 644-7472 Monica.Navarro@gcccd.edu70-269 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Monroe, Brad 660-4261 Brad.Monroe@gcccd.eduM110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montana, Robert  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montano, Omar  Omar.Montano@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montejano, Sylvia 644-7618 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Montoya, Genie 644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Mooney, Kelly 660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moore, Amy  Amy.Moore@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Danica  Danica.Moore@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Emily  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Frank 644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Moore, Jeffrey 644-7454 x3628 Jeffrey.Moore@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Jennifer660-4299 Jennifer.Moore@gcccd.eduC103 Learning Assistance Center Specialist    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moore, Sarah 644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Julia 644-7705 Julia.Morales@gcccd.edu70-214 Clerical Assist/Math Center    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Sylvia 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Moran, Angela  Angela.Moran@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Moretti, Christine  Christine.Moretti@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Morgan, Christy 644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morka, Fayine 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Morrin, Cindy660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Morris, Bobby 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Morris, Rhonda 644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morton, James 644-7454 x3541 James.Morton@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Mosa, Nicole 660-4298 Nicole.Mosa@gcccd.eduH119 Math Lab Assistant    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosier, Laurie 660-4249 Laurie.Mosier@gcccd.eduF115 Project Coordinator    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosley, William 644-7253 Bill.Mosley@gcccd.edu27-209 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Mountain, Robert 660-4648 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Muckle, Katherine  Katherine.Muckle@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mullen, David 644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor/Chair    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Muniozguren, Miguel 644-7454 x3800 Miguel.Muniozguren@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Munoz, Alicia 660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-152 Acting Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Munoz, Susana .644-3904 Susana.munoz@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Munzenmaier, Erik 644-7775 Erik.Munzenmaier@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Sergeant    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Muresan, Branden 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Murgia, Robert  Robert.Murgia@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Murguia, Jessica 660-4422 Jessica.Murguia@gcccd.eduI-113 Student Success Coordinator    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murphey, Laura 644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IS Dept    Information Systems  (District)  
  Murray, Pat 644-7316 Pat.Murray@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Murrell, Vanessa 660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Muzquiz-Guerreiro, Darlene  Darlene.Muzquiz-Guer@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Myers, Todd644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)