Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Magnuson, Dennis  Dennis.Magnuson@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maldonado, Luz  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Mancillas-Gomez, Manuel660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mann, Thomas  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Marron, Ariana    Sociology Instructor    Sociology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marshall, Tammi 660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mathis, Stacy 660-4042 Stacy.Mathis@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Matz, Stuart  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCombs, Brad660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGehee, Duncan660-4242 Duncan.McGehee@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGraw, Bruce Bruce.McGraw@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGregor, Kristin 660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGrevy, David 644-7454 x3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McLemore, Larry 660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNary, Steve 644-7454 x3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNeil, Teresa 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Medin, Andrew  Andrew.Medin@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Meek, Katherine660-4768 Katherine.Meek@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mendoza, Cynthia 660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merki, Esther  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller, Kate660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller-Hicks, Bryan  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miranda, Jesus 660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Associate Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Modica, Barbara660-4234 Barbara.Modica@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist I/Word Processing    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Monroe, Brad 660-4261 Brad.Monroe@gcccd.eduM110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montana, Robert  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montano, Omar  Omar.Montano@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mooney, Kelly 660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moore, Jennifer660-4299 Jennifer.Moore@gcccd.eduC103 Learning Assistance Center Specialist    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Morrin, Cindy660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosa, Nicole 660-4298 Nicole.Mosa@gcccd.eduH119 Math Lab Assistant    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosier, Laurie 660-4579 Laurie.Mosier@gcccd.eduF115 Project Coordinator    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Munoz, Alicia 660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-152 Acting Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murguia, Jessica 660-4422 Jessica.Murguia@gcccd.eduA-105 Student Success Coordinator    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murrell, Vanessa 660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Muzquiz-Guerreiro, Darlene  Darlene.Muzquiz-Guer@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)