Last updated: Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:43 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Macy, Glenn 644-7700 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Macy, Yvette 644-7511 Yvette.Macy@gcccd.edu80-859 Clerical Assist/Payroll    Payroll  (District)  
  Malley, Stan 644-7098 Stan.Malley@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Malone, Sean 644-7692 Sean.Malone@gcccd.edu86-805 Fiscal Services Internal Auditor    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  McKean, Jessica 644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Miles, Cindy644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Mills, Charles 644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Moore, Frank 644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Morris, Bobby 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Mountain, Robert 660-4648 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Munzenmaier, Erik 644-7775 Erik.Munzenmaier@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Sergeant    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Murphey, Laura 644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IS Dept    Information Systems  (District)