Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Macias, Gina 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu50-590R Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Karolia .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Ricardo 644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  MacIntosh, Paulette  Paulette.MacIntosh@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Magargal, Kelli  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Malo, Lorena 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Maloy, Lisa 644-7099 Lisa.Maloy@gcccd.edu34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Manchester, Corey 644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mapes, Gwenyth644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Professor    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Marchand, Myles  Myles.Marchand@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Marcus, Scott 644-7454 x3756 Scott.Marcus@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Margulies, Paula 644-7454 x3734 Paula.Margulies@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Marin, Tina  Tina.Marin@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Mark, Brian  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Markowitz, Karen 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Marsden, William  William.Marsden@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Marshall, Krystle  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Martens, Michele 644-7728 Michele.Martens@gcccd.edu70-179 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Marthis, Donivan 644-7416 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Marthis, Donivan 644-7416 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu41-119 Exercise Science/Health Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Martin, Sarah 644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instructor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Danny 644-7454 x5002 Danny.Martinez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Jason 2376 jmartinez@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Counselor    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Maria 644-7205 Maria.Martinez@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor/Veterans    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Rafeal 644-7413 Raphael.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Martino, Dan  Daniel.Martino@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Massicot, Drew 644-7208 Drew.Massicot@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Mathiesen, Martha  Martha.Mathiesen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Mathison, Joan 644-7263 Joan.Mathison@gcccd.edu21-239 Costume Lab Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Matkovski, Ella 644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr/ Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  McCauley, Christopher  Christopher.McCauley@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  McClain, Greg    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  McCoy, Karen 644-7491 Karen.McCoy@gcccd.edu70-269 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  McDaniels, Symone .644-3716 Symone.McDaniels@gcccd.edu70-204 Interim Learning Assistance Ctr Supv    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  McGann, Scott644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu70-214 Economics Assoc Prof/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  McGaughey-Gilreath, Christen  Christen.McGaughey-G@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  McGlaston, Rachael  Rachael.McGlaston@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  McGreevy, Bill 644-7155 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-134 Dean Arts,Languages,Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  McGreevy, Jacki  Jacki.McGreevy@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  McHan, Michael  Michael.McHan@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McHugh, David 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McJilton, William 644-7454 x3955 William.McJilton@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  McKeon, Michael 644-7264 Michael.McKeon@gcccd.edu21-246A Stagecraft Tech/Theater    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McKinley, Lynn644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  McKinnon, Kari 644-7806 Kari.McKinnon@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  McMeeken, Frances 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  McMurren-Pollock, Patricia  Patricia.Pollack@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McNichols, Patrick  Alan.McNichols@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  McPhatter, Sue 644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Medhen, Doug  Dougem.Medhen@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Media Desk (Media Film Request),  644-7015  70-269     Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Media Services (Classroom Help),  644-7374  70-070     Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Joseph644-7454 x3507 Joe.Medina@gcccd.edu50-590H English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Judy 644-7061 Judy.Medina@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisors    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Medlen, Lisa 644-7454 x3558 Lisa.Medlen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Mehrian, Maura 644-7716 Maura.Mehrian@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Coord    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Melnychenko, Donna 644-7361 Donna.Melnychenko@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Mena, Mariam  Mariam.Mena@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Menck, Kelly 644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Luis 644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Ruben  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Mercurio, John John.Mercurio@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Mersch, Joseph 644-7454 x3810 Joseph.Mersch@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mesquita, Ondrea 644-7666 Ondrea.Mesquita@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Messina, Lindsay  Lindsay.Messina@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Meyer, Kathleen 644-7408 Kathy.Meyer@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Michelson, Rick  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Middlemas, Julie644-7371 Julie.Middlemas@gcccd.edu70-262 Librarian/Professor    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Milbourne, Ryan  Ryan.Milbourne@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Miles, Selene 644-7338 Selene.Miles@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Milgrim, Craig644-7337 Craig.Milgrim@gcccd.edu30-130 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Millan, Arturo 644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Cathy 644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Mika 644-7182 Mika.Miller@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Intl Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Pat 644-7454 x3709 Pat.Miller@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Steven  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Milner, Lynette 644-7454 x3797 Lynette.Milner@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Minarick, Judith 644-7454 x3542 Judith.Minarick@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mints, Dana 644-7150 Dana.Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Services Spec    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Mok, Tony 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Mokili, John  John.Mokili@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Blanca 644-7454 x3864 Blanca.Molina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Malia 644-7470 Malia.Molina@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Monaghan, Patrick 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Montoya, Genie 644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Danica  Danica.Moore@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Emily  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Jeffrey 644-7454 x3628 Jeffrey.Moore@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy/Religious Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Sarah 644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Julia 644-7705 Julia.Morales@gcccd.edu70-214 Clerical Assist/Math Center    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Sylvia 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Moran, Angela  Angela.Moran@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Moretti, Christine  Christine.Moretti@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Morgan, Christy 644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morka, Fayine 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Morris, Rhonda 644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morrison, Patricia 644-7361 Pat.Morrison@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Morton, James 644-7454 x3541 James.Morton@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Mosley, William 644-7253 Bill.Mosley@gcccd.edu27-209 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Motlagh, David  David.Motlagh@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Muckle, Katherine  Katherine.Muckle@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mullen, David 644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor/Chair    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Mullens, John  John.Mullens@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Muniozguren, Miguel 644-7454 x3800 Miguel.Muniozguren@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Munoz, Susana .644-3904 Susana.munoz@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Muresan, Branden 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Murray, Pat 644-7316 Pat.Murray@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Myers, Todd644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)