Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Naimark, Katherine  Katherine.Naimark@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nambiar, Roopa  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Naseem, Zahra 644-7715 Zahra.Naseem@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nasori, Renee 644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Interim Student Serv Super    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nath, Brian 644-7536 Brian.Nath@gcccd.edu86-818 Director Information Systems    Information Systems  (District)  
  Nations, Hadassah 644-7552 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Natwick, Robyn    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Navarro, Monica 644-7472 Monica.Navarro@gcccd.edu70-269 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Navarro, Ruth F. 644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Navo, Chris  Chris.Navo@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neely, Robert 644-7413 Robert.Neely@gcccd.edu43-101 Acting Custodian Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Anne 644-7454 x3865 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-161C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Kathleen  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Melanie  Melanie.Nelson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Merryl 644-7454 x3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nesta, Angela660-4403 Angela.Nesta@gcccd.eduC139 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nette, Kathryn660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nevarez, Jose  Jose.Nevarez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Jack 644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Pat660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neylon, Lyn660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ngo, Angela 644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Anh Thi 644-7208 Anhthi.Nguyen@gcccd.ed10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Hien  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Janice  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Johnny  Johnny.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, My-Linh 660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA-209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Pete  Peter.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Phu 660-4442 Phu.Nguyen@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Trang 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nichols, Terrie660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nieves-Cortez, Veronica 660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nikolova, Aleksandra  Aleksandra.Nikolova@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Nino, Herberto Herberto.Nino@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Randall 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Nix, Gwen 660-4301 Gwen.Nix@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist/VP Student Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noakes, Madeline  Madeline.Noakes@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Helen Helen.Noble@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Terri 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nolen, Jenny 644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Nordquist, Sharlene  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Norman, Ron Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Norquist, Trishana  Trishana.Norquist@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Nutt, Gerardette 644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Nya, Patrice 660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)