Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Naimark, Katherine  Katherine.Naimark@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Natwick, Robyn    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Navo, Chris  Chris.Navo@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Kathleen  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Merryl 644-7454 x3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nesta, Angela660-4403 Angela.Nesta@gcccd.eduC139 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nette, Kathryn660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newman, Pat660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neylon, Lyn660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Hien  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Johnny  Johnny.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, My-Linh 660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA-209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Phu 660-4442 Phu.Nguyen@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nichols, Terrie660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nieves-Cortez, Veronica 660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Herberto Herberto.Nino@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nix, Gwen 660-4301 Gwen.Nix@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist/VP Student Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noakes, Madeline  Madeline.Noakes@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Helen Helen.Noble@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Terri 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nordquist, Sharlene  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nya, Patrice 660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)