Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Nacionales, Marie  Marie.Nacionales@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nambiar, Roopa  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Naseem, Zahra 644-7715 Zahra.Naseem@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nasori, Renee 644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Interim Student Serv Super    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nations, Hadassah 644-7552 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Navarro, Ruth F. 644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Neelakantan, Vani  Vani.Neelakantan@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Neely, Robert 644-7413 Robert.Neely@gcccd.edu43-101 Acting Custodian Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Anne 644-7454 x3865 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-161C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Melanie  Melanie.Nelson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nevarez, Jose  Jose.Nevarez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Jack 644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ngo, Angela 644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Anh Thi 644-7208 Anhthi.Nguyen@gcccd.ed10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Janice  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Trang 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nikolova, Aleksandra  Aleksandra.Nikolova@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Nikravesh, Negeen  Negeen.Nikravesh@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nino, Randall 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Nolen, Jenny 644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Norman, Ron Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Norquist, Trishana  Trishana.Norquist@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Nunnery, Shannon  Shannon.Nunnery@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nutt, Gerardette 644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)