Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:25 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Byrne, Chris 660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oakes, John644-7345 John.Oakes@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oatsval, Kathleen 660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 644-7454 x3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ochoa, Wendy  Maria.FernandezOchoa@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Oertling, Lisa 644-7339 Lisa.Oertling@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oleary, David  David.OLeary@gcccd.edu Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Oleson, Erin  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveira, Aurea  Aurea.Oliveira@gcccd.edu American Collegiate English Instr    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliver, Doug  Douglas.Oliver@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveri, Dee (Domenica) 644-7041 Domenica.Oliveri@gcccd.edu34-271 Interim Sr Dean Health Sci    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Olmos, Erica 660-4589 Erica.Olmos@gcccd.eduE113D Employment Development Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Olmstead, Thomas644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Olson, Donna 660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Physical and Natural Sci Tech      (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Richard  Richard.Olson@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Opliger, Robert 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Orena, Aldrin 660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ornelas, Cory  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Michael Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Philip  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Edmund 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Jacqueline 644-7632 Jacqueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu80-855C Sr Recruiter/Employment Services    Human Resources  (District)  
  Osborne, Joseph 660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Rick 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ottalagano, Carrie 644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Clerical Assist/ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Owens, Jessica644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)