Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Byrne, Chris 660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oatsval, Kathleen 660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 644-7454 x3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Olmos, Erica 660-4589 Erica.Olmos@gcccd.eduE113D Employment Development Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Donna 660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Physical and Natural Sci Tech      (Cuyamaca)  
  Orena, Aldrin 660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Joseph 660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)