Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Brien, Donna  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Oakes, John644-7345 John.Oakes@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ocampo, Maria 644-7454 x3724 Maria.Ocampo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ochoa, Wendy  Maria.FernandezOchoa@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oertling, Lisa 644-7339 Lisa.Oertling@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oleson, Erin  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveira, Aurea  Aurea.Oliveira@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveri, Dee (Domenica) 644-7041 Domenica.Oliveri@gcccd.edu34-271 Interim Sr Dean Health Sci    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Olmstead, Thomas644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Opliger, Robert 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Orelas, Tricia  Tricia.Orelas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ornelas, Cory  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Michael Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Philip  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Edmund 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Rick 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ottalagano, Carrie 644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Clerical Assist/ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Owens, Jessica644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)