Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pacco, Richard 644-7454 x3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pacheco,  660-4060 Jocelyn.Pacheco@gcccd.eduI 121 Assistant for Veteran Initiative    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palafox, Fausto644-7454 x3340 Fausto.Palafox@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palechek, Carlton  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palmer, Diane 644-7454 x3076   BOT Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Panganiban, Rachelle 660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA300 Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Parker, Amanda 660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pearson, Christie  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pedroza, Rosana  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Perla, Tamar  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Perry, Bethanie  Bethanie.Perry@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perry, Reine 660-4631 Reine.Perry@gcccd.eduI129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peterson, Valerie 660-4533 Valerie.Peterson@gcccd.eduA113 Student Services Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Petterson, Christie 644-7454 x3352 Christie.Pettersen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phillips, Judith 644-7454 x3056 Judith.Phillips@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phillips, Tim660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phung, Victoria  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pickett, Jane  Jane.Pickett@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pole, Arian 660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ponce, Monica    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Porras, Pedro Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pratte, Kevin 660-4216 Kevin.Pratte@gcccd.eduD-335 Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Preibisius, Eric 660-4248 Eric.Preibisius@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pulido, Lilia660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pumpelly, Emma  Emma.Pumpelly@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)