Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Palazo, Rosario 644-7688 Rosario.Palazo@gcccd.edu86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Parker, Fred 644-7463 fparker@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Pennock, Sandy 644-7580 Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Platt, Douglas 644-7903 Douglas.Platt@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Pollard, Gloria 644-7207 Gloria.Pollard@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist I    Counseling  (District)  
  Porras, Vanessa 644-7654 Vanessa_Porras@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Operations Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)