Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Padrick, Kendall  Kendell.Padrick@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pak, Maria644-7860 Maria.Pak@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Palacios, Irene644-7834 Irene.Palacios@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Palma, Pat 644-7531 Pat.Palma@gcccd.edu54-501B Clerical Assist/World Languages    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Papageorge, Jim 644-7438 Jim.Papageorge@gcccd.edu20-206 Media Communications Professor    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Parello, Leila 644-7454 x3858 Leila.Parello@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Paris, Rex 644-7454 x3650 Rex.Paris@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Parker, Francis 644-7490 Francis.Parker@gcccd.edu23-104 Sculpture Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Parker, Kelsey  Kelsey.Parker@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Parker, Lindsay  Lindsay.Parker@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Parks, Polly  Polly.Parks@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Parr, Lance  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Parsons, Colleen 644-7135 Colleen.Parsons@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Pasamonik, Rina  Rina.Pasamonik@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Pass, Natalye  Natalye.Pass@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Passentino, Chuck644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Patnaik, Gopa 644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-164F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Patnaik, Monalisa  Monalisa_Patnaik@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Patonai, Katalin  Katalin.Patonai@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Paul, Dante .668-1748 Dante.Paul@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Program Assistant    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Paule, Melissa  Melissa.Paule@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Paulsen, Cassie  Cassie.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Pearce, Allison  Allison.Pearce@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Pedersen, Svenna  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Peer, Leah  Leah.Peer@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Pepper, Sam 644-7454 x3637 Samuel.Pepper@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Perchez, Michele 644-7335 Michele.Perchez@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Pereira, Shirley644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Gerardo 644-7454 x3696 Gerardo.Perez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Michael 644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Michael 644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125     Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Tina 644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Perucci, Twila 644-7890 Twila.Perucci@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Peters, Carolyn  Carolyn.Peters@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Pfeiler, Diane  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Phan, Holly 644-7067 Holly.Phan@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Supervisor    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Piccone, Sarah  Sarah.Piccone@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Pickett, Tom  Thomas.Pickett@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Pilipets, Olga 644-7454 x3562 Olga.Pilipets@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Pines, Will644-7852 Will.Pines@gcccd.edu70-222 Alternative Media Spec/Assist Tech Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Place, Suzanne 644-7681 Suzanne.Place@sodexo.com60-150 Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Grossmont)  
  Plambek, Scott  Scott.Plambek@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Plata, Erik  Robert.Plata@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Pollack, Miriam 644-7454 x3868 Mimi.Pollack@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pomplun, Lourdes 644-7454 x3965 Lourdes.Pomplun@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Popko, Alexis 644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A-200A2 Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Porter, Danielle 644-7454 x5003 Danielle.Porter@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Posada, Cindi 644-7118 Cindi.Posada@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Spec/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Potter, Helen 644-7352 Helen.Potter@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Poulin, Timothy 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Poupard, Mark .644-3947 Mark.Poupard@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Prado-Robledo, Samantha  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Prange, Erika 644-7361 Erika.Prange@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Praniewicz, Brendan  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Pressnall, Mark 644-7867 Mark.Pressnall@gcccd.edu70-220 Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Preston, Judith 644-7454 x3874 Judith.Preston@gcccd.edu24-272 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Prilaman, Barbara 644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Puccio-Nagby, Audra  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Puga, Noel  Noel.Puga@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)