Last updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Radzikowski, Joe  Joseph.Radzikowski@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Raffo, Lamia 660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafia, Lida 644-7770 Lida.Rafia@gcccd.edu10-104 Associate Dean of Student Success and Equity    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Jacqueline 644-7454 x3875 Jacqueline.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Photo Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Amy 644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Evan 644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Sandra 660-4725 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Ph.D., Marie 660-4255 Marie.Ramos@gcccd.eduB356 Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rance, Margaret  Margaret.Rance@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Raney, David660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rapolla, William 644-7828 William.Rapolla@gcccd.edu60-125 Account Clerk Sr    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rapolla-Sigler, Carol 644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Rapuano, Vi   68-826 Consultant/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Rastvan, Maryam 644-7123 Maryam.Rastvan@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Rawlings, Cierra  Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Chris 644-7406 Chris.Ray@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Natalie 644-7826 Natalie.Ray@gcccd.edu10-164C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raya, Marco  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raybourn, Marsha 644-7153 Marsha.Raybourn@gcccd.edu10-124A Instructional Operation Supv    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rayos, Andrea 644-7971  36-341 Program Specialist/Regional Consortium    Foundation  (District)  
  Rearic, Sue 644-7575 Sue.Rearic@gcccd.edu86-805 Vice Chan Business Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Reber, Fritz  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Reed, Jodi660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reese, Michael 644-7163 Mike.Reese@gcccd.edu10-136 Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Rego, Keith    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reilly, Terrance .469-2487 Terrance.Reilly@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Renga, Alan  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Renier, Toni 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Reyes, Francys 644-7654 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Reyes, Ray R 660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reynolds, John  John.Reynolds@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Rhodes, Joseph  Joseph.Rhodes@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Rice, Chris H 644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Richards, Jacqueline  Jacqueline.Richards@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richardson, Brad 644-7454 x3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richardson, Susan 644-7277 Susan.Richardson@gcccd.edu20-109 Photography Tech    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Rickel, Brian 644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu22A-200A1 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ridgway, Robert 644-7454 x3905 Rob.Ridgway@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ridulfo, Debi660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rigby, Sam 644-7201 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Assist/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Riley, Donna660-4504 Donna.Riley@gcccd.eduD329 Health Ed/ES Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Riley, John 644-7454 x3879 John.Riley@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Ring, Matthew 644-7192 Matthew.Ring@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Ripley, Bonnie644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera, Eric  Eric.Rivera@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera-Cepeda, Manuel 644-7454 x3633 Manny.Cepeda@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Roach, Sophia  Sophia.Roach@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robbins, Amanda 644-7795 Amanda.Robbins@gcccd.edu34-280 Orthopedic Technology Coordinator    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Roberge, Kenneth 644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roberson, Jennifer 644-7454 x3854 Jennifer.Roberson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Roberts, Christine  Christine.Roberts@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Roberts, Erin .668-1727 Erin.Roberts@gcccd.edu38H Corporate Adv Developer    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Robertson, Cathie  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robertson, Denise 644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D DSPS Interpreter Coord    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robinson, Gregg J 644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Robles, Kathleen  Kathleen.Robles@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Rodewald, Marion 644-7454 x3548 Marion.Rodewald@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Rodgers, Chris 644-7385 Chris.Rodgers@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Spec    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Rodrigo, Ranmali  Ranmali.Rodrigo@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Araceli660-4293 Araceli_Rodriguez@gcccd.eduA300 CARE/UP! Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Jamie 644-7212 Jamie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Luz 644-7454 x3925 Luz.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Stan 644-7454x3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Native Amer. Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stephanie 644-7594 Stephanie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu82-840 Admin Assist III/Custodial Operation/Maint & Grounds    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roessner, William 644-7624 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rogers, Priscilla 644-7446 Priscilla.Rogers@gcccd.edu54-513B Intl Marketing and Business Instr    Intl Marketing and Business  (Grossmont)  
  Romeri, Sophia 660-4647 Sophia.Romeri@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Romero, Veronica 644-7174 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ronke, Astrid 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rose, Rocky660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosen, Daniel 644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Roser-Kedward, Kim 644-7552 Kim.Roser-Kedward@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rossi, Josephine  Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rostami, Samira  Samira.Rostami@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Rottke, Leah Leah.Rottke@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rowe-Odom, Michelle 644-7454 x5001 Michelle.Odom@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rowland, Alisa 660-4729 Alisa.Rowland@gcccd.eduA200 Acting Transfer Center Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruderman, Shelly  Shelly.Ruderman@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruggero, Lorena644-7840 Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu10-132 Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  Rump, Bob 644-7454 x3946 Bob.Rump@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Rupert, O'Brien 644-7454 x3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruston, Ian  Ian.Ruston@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)