Last updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:49 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raffo, Lamia 660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Sandra 660-4725 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Ph.D., Marie 660-4255 Marie.Ramos@gcccd.eduB356 Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raney, David660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raya, Marco  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reed, Jodi660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rego, Keith    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reyes, Ray R 660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richardson, Brad 644-7454 x3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ridulfo, Debi660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Riley, Donna660-4504 Donna.Riley@gcccd.eduD329 Health Ed/ES Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Araceli660-4293 Araceli_Rodriguez@gcccd.eduA300 CARE/UP! Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stan 644-7454x3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Native Amer. Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Romeri, Sophia 660-4647 Sophia.Romeri@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rose, Rocky660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rottke, Leah Leah.Rottke@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rowland, Alisa 660-4729 Alisa.Rowland@gcccd.eduA200 Acting Transfer Center Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruderman, Shelly  Shelly.Ruderman@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rupert, O'Brien 644-7454 x3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)