Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Saba, Furahaa 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sabas, Jenny  Jenny.Sabas@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sada, Sandy 660-4429 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sadat, Hossna 644-7222 Hossna.Sadat@gcccd.edu10-165A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Sadeghipour, Farid 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Saenz, Vanessa 660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Safaee, Mehdi 644-7454 x3909 Mehdi.Safaee@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Saghafi, Cyrus 660-4243 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sahagun, Laura 644-7132 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Sako, Gerald 644-7454 x3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sako, Qais644-7505 Qais.Sako@gcccd.edu52-563B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Salazar, America 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sale, Edward Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salgado, Beatriz E 644-7454 x3900 Elia.Salgado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Salter, Tonette 660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Samir, Zahara 644-7454 x3839 Zahra.Samir@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sampson, Emily 644-7454 x3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Alex  Alex.Sanchez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Vera  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandelin, Raul 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandoval, Regina 660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Santacruz, Maricela  Maricela.Santacruz@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Santana, Patricia660-4507 Patricia.Santana@gcccd.eduF504 Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Santiago, Sabrina 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saradpon, Kris 644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-174 Instr Culinary Arts    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sargent, Denise 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Saric, John 644-7538 John.Saric@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Sato, Karoline  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Saucedo, Paulina 660-4232 Paulina.Saucedo@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Savage, Matthew  Matthew.Savage@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sayre, Catherine  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Scalercio, Derek    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Scally, Rebecca  Rebecca.Scally@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Schaper, Richard  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Scharff, Nathan 644-7812 Nate.Scharff@gcccd.edu54-509A Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Schaufler, Nathan 644-7726 Nathan.Schaufler@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Lab Tech/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Schlereth, Steve 644-7454 x3908 Stephen.Schlereth@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Schlichtenmyer, Steve 644-7454 x3350 Steve.Schlichtenmyer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schmidt, Deena  Deena.Schmidt@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Schmidt, Jamila 644-7454 x3614 Jamila.Schmidt@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Schmitt, Adelle 644-7568 Adelle.Schmitt@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Schmitz, Stephen 644-7454 x3767 Stephen.Schmitz@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Schmuck, Adolf  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Scholar, Bryan 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scholte, John  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Scholte, John  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Rel Studies Assist Professor    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Schraff, Andrew  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schulmeyer, Denise 644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Assoc Prof    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Schultz, Donald660-4023 Donald.Schultz@gcccd.eduM109 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schumacher, Edward 644-7411 Ed.Schumacher@gcccd.edu41-109 Instructional Lab Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Scott, Miles 660-4733 Miles.Scott@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Christopher  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Searle, Matthew  Matthew.Searle@gcccd.edu Phyc/Psc Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sears, Keith  Keith.Sears@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sefranek, Philomena  Philomena.Sefranek@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Semana, Sonia  Sonia.Semana@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Senini, Lori 660-4766 Lori.Senini@gcccd.eduI134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sentz, Kathy 644-7323 Kathy.Sentz@gcccd.edu31-360 Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sepulveda, Robin 644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sepulvedo, James  James.Sepulvedo@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Serafino, Aaron 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sessom, Mary660-4362 Mary.Sessom@gcccd.eduE111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Setzer, Pat 660-4226 Pat.Setzer@gcccd.eduF-103 Interim Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sfakianakis, George  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.net Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shaba, Layla 660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shacklett, Melinda  Melinda.Shacklett@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shadroff, Valerie 644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Shah, Mital  Mital.Shah@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shahrokhi, Shahrokh 644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shamon, Luma 644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Shamoon, Rita 660-4401 Rita.Shamoon@gcccd.eduA109 Employment and Outreach Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharer, Valerie  Valerie.Sharer@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sharon, Curtis660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shatwell, Jamie 644-7855 Jamie.Gould@gcccd.edu54-505A ASL Assoc Professor/Chair    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sheai, Aklas 660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shearer, Allison 644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sherer, Keith  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherer, Keith  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sherlock, Karl644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Shinkan, Judy 660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shipkowski, Colleen 644-7454 x3901 Colleen.Shipkowski@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Shipowick, Rory  Rory.Shipowick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shipstead, Janet .668-1758 Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shoji, Eriko 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Shufford, Kevin  Kevin.Shufford@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Shumaker, Ryan 660-4505 Ryan.Shumaker@gcccd.eduD324 Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shumate, Kathleen 644-7454 x3903 Kathleen.Shumate@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Siangco, Chaz  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sikes, Sandra  Sandra.Sikes@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Alan  Alan.Silva@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Jessica 644-7208 Jessica.Silva@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Paul 660-4245 Paul.Silva@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior-HVAC    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silva-Delgado, Veronica 660-4628 Veronica.Silva-Delgado@gcccd.eduI-114 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silverman, Bruce  Bruce.Silverman@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Sim, Laura  Laura.Sim@gcccd.edu Instructor Exercise Science      (Cuyamaca)  
  Simi, Beau 660-4710 Beau.Simi@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Simpson, Miriam 660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sizonenko, Tatiana  Tatiana.Sizonenko@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Skinner, Debora 644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Skinner, Scott 644-7654 Scott_Skinner@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Skvarna, Nicholas  Nick.Skvarna@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Slater, Seth 660-4579 Seth.Slater@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sloane, Phoebe  Phoebe.Sloane@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sly, Bob 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Barbara P.  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Beth E644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Deborah 644-7546 Debbi.Smith@gcccd.edu86-826 Instructional Design Technology Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Smith, Eric 644-7454 x3777 Eric.Smith@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy/Religious Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Judi 660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Kyle 644-7700 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Smith, Sherri 644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Taylor660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Vicky 644-7039 Vicky.Smith@gcccd.edu80-861 Substitute Human Resources Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Smog Referee,  660-4268  K-119 Information for Smogging Classes    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Snead, William 644-7289 William.Snead@gcccd.edu22A-200A4 Media Communications Assoc Professor    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Snelling, Janet 644-7046 Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu80-855 Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Snider, Linda 644-7816 Linda.Snider@gcccd.edu70-220 Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Snyder, Michelle644-7454 x3451 Michelle.Snyder@gcccd.edu41-144 Culinary Arts/Exercise Science Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Sojourner, Raquel 644-7616 Raquel.Sojourner@gcccd.edu10-161 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Solan, Jade 644-7280 Jade.Solan@gcccd.edu24-264 Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Solano Murphy, Daniela .668-1728 daniela.murphy@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Assist    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)  
  Solouki, Sara  Sara.Solouki@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Kyle  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Sorman, John 644-7565 John.Sorman@gcccd.edu86-814 Database Web Admin/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Soto, Gabriela .644-3938 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu38J Operations Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Soto, Julio .644-3923 Julio.Soto@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Sottak, Paulette  Paulette.Sottak@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Souza, Joe 660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduC121 Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sow, Daniela .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Spardy, Nicholas Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sparks, Patty 644-7141 Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/ VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Speckman, Nancy    Policial Science Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Speckmann, Bill 644-7454 x3884   Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Spelta, John  John.Spelta@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Sperling, Russell  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Spinelli, Marianna 644-7454 x3520 Marianna.Spinelli@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Spiro, Kevin  Kevin.Spiro@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Staff, Kevin  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stafford, Kristin 644-7303 Kristin.Stafford@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Stafford, Robert  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stam, Galit  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Stanton, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Stanton@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Staples, Cheryl 644-7380 Cheryl.Staples@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Designer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Starck, Aaron 644-7462 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-103 Interim Sr Dean of College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Starr, Kelvin  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steck, Jamie  Jamie.Steck@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Stefani, Lisa644-7454 x3926 Lisa.Stefani@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Steinmetz, David 644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Stephens, John 644-7478 John.Stephens@gcccd.edu70-107 Network Spec II/Instr Computing Sys    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Stern, Brooke  Brooke.Stern@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Carol644-7454 x3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Richard  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Richard  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stewart, Michael 644-7619 Michael.Stewart2@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stewart, Shane 644-7905 Shane.Stewart@gcccd.edu86-804 Business Anaylist/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Stiller-Shuman, Alex  Alex.Stiller-Shulman@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Stirk, Christopher  Christopher.Stirk@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Stirling, Anita Anita.Stirling@gcccd.edu Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stogsdill, Amy 644-7642 Amy.Stogsdill@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Storton, Robby  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stout, Mary  Mary.Stout@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Stoute, Jocelyn  Jocelyn.Stoute@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Stovall, Kevin  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Strader, Ron  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Strange, Scott 644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Streeter, Michael  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Strothers, Sheri 644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Stuardo, Carol  Carol.Stuardo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stump, Anna  Anna.Stump@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sturgeon, Eddie  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumek, Karen Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sundblad, Kristina 644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sundstrom, Frank 660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susy, Munoz  Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Suter, Sara 644-7597 Sara.Suter@gcccd.edu38J Dir Admim Serv/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Suto, Rieko 660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Symington, James 644-7418 Jim.Symington@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Szpyrka, Dorota 644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)