Last updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sada, Sandy 660-4429 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saenz, Vanessa 660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saghafi, Cyrus 660-4243 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sako, Gerald 644-7454 x3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sale, Edward Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salter, Tonette 660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sampson, Emily 644-7454 x3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Alex    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandoval, Regina 660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Santana, Patricia660-4507 Patricia.Santana@gcccd.eduF504 Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saucedo, Paulina 660-4232 Paulina.Saucedo@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scalercio, Derek    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Schlichtenmyer, Steve 644-7454 x3350 Steve.Schlichtenmyer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schraff, Andrew  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schultz, Donald660-4023 Donald.Schultz@gcccd.eduM109 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott, Miles 660-4733 Miles.Scott@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Christopher  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Senini, Lori 660-4766 Lori.Senini@gcccd.eduI134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sepulvedo, James  James.Sepulvedo@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sessom, Mary660-4362 Mary.Sessom@gcccd.eduE111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Setzer, Pat 660-4226 Pat.Setzer@gcccd.eduF-103 Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shaba, Layla 660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shacklett, Melinda  Melinda.Shacklett@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shah, Mital  Mital.Shah@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shamoon, Rita 660-4401 Rita.Shamoon@gcccd.eduA109 Employment and Outreach Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharon, Curtis660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheai, Aklas 660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherer, Keith  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shinkan, Judy 660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shumaker, Ryan 660-4505 Ryan.Shumaker@gcccd.eduD324 Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silva, Paul 660-4245 Paul.Silva@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior-HVAC    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silva-Delgado, Veronica 660-4615 Veronica.Silva-Delga@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sim, Laura  Laura.Sim@gcccd.edu Instructor Exercise Science      (Cuyamaca)  
  Simpson, Miriam 660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Slater, Seth 660-4579 Seth.Slater@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Judi 660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Taylor660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smog Referee,  660-4268  K-119 Information for Smogging Classes    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Souza, Joe 660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduE-112C Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spardy, Nicholas Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Speckman, Nancy    Policial Science Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Staff, Kevin  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stafford, Robert  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Starr, Kelvin  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stern, Brooke  Brooke.Stern@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Carol644-7454 x3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Richard  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stirling, Anita Anita.Stirling@gcccd.edu Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stovall, Kevin  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Streeter, Michael  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stuardo, Carol  Carol.Stuardo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sturgeon, Eddie  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumek, Karen Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sundstrom, Frank 660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Suto, Rieko 660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)