Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Tackett, Patricia 660-4451 Patty.Tackett@gcccd.eduM110 Ornamental Horticulture Assistant, Senior    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tarpley, John    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor, Steve Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taynor, Jaime    CADD Instr    Drafting Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Templeton, Janet  Janet.Templeton@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tems, Caitlin 660-4511 Caitlin.Tems@gcccd.eduH241 Earth Science Instructor    science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terbell, Lawrence  Larence.Terbell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesar, Jaroslav 644-7454 x3315 Jaroslav.Tesar@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesfamariam, Alazar 644-7454 x3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thai, Mai  Mai.Thai@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thayer, Scott 660-4301 Scott.Thayer@gcccd.eduF104 Vice President, Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thiss, Patrick 660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD328 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas, John 660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thompson, Jessica  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thurman, Dr., Glenn 660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tibbets, David  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Physics Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  To, Steve 660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduC121 Instructional Computer Facilities Supv    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Togerson, Kelly  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, JT 660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tonda-Garcia, Cristina  Cristina.Tonda-Garci@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torns, Warren    Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torres, Osvaldo 660-4437 Osvaldo.Torres@gcccd.eduA205 Counselor/Veterans Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Touchet, Mary  Mary.Touchet@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)  
  Tran, Donnie 644-7454 x3296 Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Trang, Vi  Vi.Trang@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Trevino, Corina 660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tuerberg, John  John.Tuerberg@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tufekci-Corte, Gamze 644-7454 x3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)