Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taccone, Albert  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Takagi, Hiroko 644-7454 x3836 Hiroko.Takagi@gcccd.edu53-540 Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Talamantes, Evelia 644-7454 x3898 Evelia.Talamantes@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, David 644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, Leticia  Leticia.Taylor@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Temoche-Weldele, Edda 644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Terbest, Jim 644-7454 x3936 James.Terbest@gcccd.edu Religion Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Tew, Michael    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Thatte, Victoria  Victoria.Thatte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Therkalsen, Scott644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Jeannette 644-7454 x3490 Jeannette.Thomas@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Linda 644-7454 x3704 Linda.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Sosha 644-7454 x3981 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu CTE Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Deanna 644-7554 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-125 Computer Help Desk Spec    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Rebecca  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Robin 644-7454 x3640 Robin.Thompson@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Thukral, Susmita 644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Tilley, Angela 644-7160 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.edu10-131 Strong Workforce Program Assist    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Timm, Andy 644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II/Instr Computing Sys    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Toland Perry, Amber 644-7454 x3683 Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tomasello, Aimee 644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Toral, Michele .668-1760 Michele.Toral@gcccd.edu10-161A PUENTE Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Torres, Josceline 644-7131 Josceline.Torres@gcccd.edu10-109D Interim Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Torriente, Reyna 644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Torwick, Carolinn 644-7757 Carolinn.Torwick@gcccd.edu70-175 Faculty Evaluator    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Toth, Debra  Debra.Toth@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Toussaint, Bryanna  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Anhton 644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Traylor, Alan 644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trinidad, Jonathan  Jonathan.Trinidad@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  True, Ashley  Ashley.True@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Trzos, Thomas  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tu, Regan 644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Tucker, Michelle 644-7454 x3891 Michelle.Tucker@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tuller, Martin 644-7454 x3806 Martin.Tuller@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Tuller, Renee 644-7227 Renee.Tuller@gcccd.edu10-167E Counselor/Professor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Turounet, Paul 644-7482 Paul.Turounet@gcccd.edu20-112 Art Professor    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Tuscany, Roxanne 644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu22A-200A5 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tuttle, Sandia644-7454 x3804 Sandia.Tuttle@gcccd.edu52-569B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tweed, Randall644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)