Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Vaknin, Lauren 660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Assoc Dean of Student Affairs    ASCC  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valdivia, Kathryn 644-7454 x3146   Hum/Phil Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vallejo, Cheryl  Cheryl.Vallejo@gcccd.edu Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Vargas, Mailei  Mailei.Vargas@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vejar, Laila 660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Viersen, Beth 660-4576 Beth.Viersen@gcccd.eduA114 DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Villarreal, Jose  Jose.Villarreal@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vowerck, Heather  Heather.Vowerck@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)