Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Waayers, Gary 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Wade, Alan  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wagner, Kirstyn 644-7130 Kirstyn_Wagner@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Walden, Loretta 644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Technology Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Walker, Elisabeth 644-7059 Elisabeth.Walker@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Waller, Jeff J644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wallerstedt, James  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Walsh, Thomas 644-7454 x3300 Thomas.Walsh@gcccd.edu CADD Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Walton, Scott Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wang, Skylar 660-4021 Skylar.Wang@gcccd.eduH-137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wanic, Rebecca  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Wanic, Rebekah  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ward, Mary Ellen 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Warner, Pandora  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Warnick, Terri 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Washington, Tom  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Wassmer, Paul 644-7586 Paul.Wassmer@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Waters, James  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Watkins, Mary 660-4484   BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watkins, Vicki 644-7447 Vicki.Watkins@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist III/Dean of Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Watson, Fred 644-7454 x3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weaver, Michele 644-7454 x3978 Michele.Weaver@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Heather  Heather.Webb@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Weber, Doug 644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Weinert, Steve660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weinrich, James James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Weiser, Rochelle 644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev Academy    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Weisgerber, Robert 660-4251 Robert.Weisgerber@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weiss, Christian 644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Wells, Melody 644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Interim Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Wells, Peggy 644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Wenzell, James  James.Wenzell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Wergeland, Kari660-4412 Kari.Wergeland@gcccd.eduC135 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wetzel, Robert 644-7454 x3641 Robert.Wetzel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Wevodau, Hannah 644-7041 Hannah.Wevodau@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Wewaliyadda, Indrajee  Indrajee.Wewaliyadda@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Whitaker, Sharon 644-7189 Sharon.Whitaker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  White, Kelly 644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Whitman, Erin  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitworth, Emma    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Widdes, Kim 644-7579 Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu80-861 Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Wier, Nanette 660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wight, Beverly 644-7168 Beverly.Wight@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Wild, Kyleb  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Wilkins, Tobin    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Willard, Cary644-7427 Cary.Willard@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Courtney .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Interim Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Ernie 660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Jason 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jennifer  Jennifer.Williams@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Karen 644-7454 x3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Kimberly 644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Michael 644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Williamson, Jerry 644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Dir of Computer Serv/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Willingham, Ryan  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Willweber, Sara 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wilson, Heidi  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Michael Michael.Wilson@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Wilson, Steve  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Valeri 660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilsterman, James 644-7297 Jim.Wilsterman@gcccd.edu23-111 Sculpture Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wilsterman, Rie 644-7454 x3464 Rie.Wilsterman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wimbs, Melissa 644-7093 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Windmiller, Gur  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Evan644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Professor/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Kimberlee 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wise, Jeannette 644-7503 Jeannette.Wise@gcccd.edu52-565B Admin Assist I/English    English  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtach, Barbara 644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolcott, Ray 644-7454 x3099 Ray.Wolcott@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfe, Kimberly 644-7454 x3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfson, Melissa  Melissa.Woilfson@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wood, William  Will.Wood@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Woods, Diane660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Jessica  Jessica.Woods@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Woods, Laurie 644-7454 x3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woodson, Dianne 644-7191 Dianne.Woodson@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Service Supv    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Woodward, Wendy 644-7171 Wendy.Woodward@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Woolsey, Brian 644-7258 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coordinator    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Workforce Readiness Lab,  660-4653  L103       (Cuyamaca)  
  Working, Susan644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Worrell, Natalija 660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)