Last updated: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Wade, Alan  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Walsh, Thomas 644-7454 x3300 Thomas.Walsh@gcccd.edu CADD Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Walton, Scott Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wang, Skylar 660-4021 Skylar.Wang@gcccd.eduH-137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wanic, Rebekah  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watkins, Mary 660-4484   BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watson, Fred 644-7454 x3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weinert, Steve660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weisgerber, Robert 660-4251 Robert.Weisgerber@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wergeland, Kari660-4412 Kari.Wergeland@gcccd.eduC135 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitman, Erin  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitworth, Emma    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wier, Nanette 660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilkins, Tobin    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Ernie 660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Karen 644-7454 x3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Heidi  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Steve  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Valeri 660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolcott, Ray 644-7454 x3099 Ray.Wolcott@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfe, Kimberly 644-7454 x3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfson, Melissa  Melissa.Woilfson@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Diane660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Laurie 644-7454 x3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Workforce Readiness Lab,  660-4653  L103       (Cuyamaca)  
  Worrell, Natalija 660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)