Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Walden, Loretta 644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Technology Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Warnick, Terri 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Wassmer, Paul 644-7586 Paul.Wassmer@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Wells, Melody 644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Whitlock, Derrick .668-1735 Derrick.Whitlock@gcccd.edu38J Substitute Human Resources Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Widdes, Kim 644-7579 Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu38H Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Williams, Michael 644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Williamson, Jerry 644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Dir of Computer Serv/IS    Information Systems  (District)