Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Waayers, Gary 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Wagner, Kirstyn 644-7130 Kirstyn_Wagner@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Walker, Elisabeth 644-7059 Elisabeth.Walker@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Waller, Jeff J644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wallerstedt, James  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Wanic, Rebecca  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ward, Mary Ellen 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Warner, Pandora  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Washington, Tom  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Waters, James  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Watkins, Vicki 644-7447 Vicki.Watkins@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist III/Dean of Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Weaver, Michele 644-7454 x3978 Michele.Weaver@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Heather  Heather.Webb@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Weber, Doug 644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Weinrich, James James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Weiser, Rochelle 644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev Academy    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Christian 644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Wells, Peggy 644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Wenzell, James  James.Wenzell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Wetzel, Robert 644-7454 x3641 Robert.Wetzel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Wevodau, Hannah 644-7041 Hannah.Wevodau@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Wewaliyadda, Indrajee  Indrajee.Wewaliyadda@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Whitaker, Sharon 644-7189 Sharon.Whitaker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  White, Kelly 644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Whitmore, Allison 644-7715  32A-T300C Child Dev Center Tech    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Whitmore, Tessie  Tessie.Whitmore@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wight, Beverly 644-7168 Beverly.Wight@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Wild, Kyleb  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Wilke, Elizabeth 644-7112 Elizabeth.Wilke@gcccd.edu60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Willard, Ann 644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Willard, Cary644-7163 Cary.Willard@gcccd.edu10-133 Interim Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Courtney .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Interim Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jason 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jennifer  Jennifer.Williams@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Willingham, Ryan  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Willweber, Sara 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wilson, Michael Michael.Wilson@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Wilsterman, James 644-7297 Jim.Wilsterman@gcccd.edu23-111 Sculpture Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wilsterman, Rie 644-7454 x3464   Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wimbs, Melissa 644-7093 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Windmiller, Gur  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Evan644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Professor/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Kimberlee 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wise, Jeannette 644-7503 Jeannette.Wise@gcccd.edu52-565B Admin Assist I/English    English  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtach, Barbara 644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Wood, William  Will.Wood@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Woods, Jessica  Jessica.Woods@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Woodson, Dianne 644-7191 Dianne.Woodson@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Service Supv    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Woodward, Wendy 644-7171 Wendy.Woodward@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Woolsey, Brian 644-7258 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coordinator    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Working, Susan644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wray, Lanette 644-7454 x3821 Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)