Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Yaldekko, Lekaa 660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA 113 Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yamamoto, Yuki 644-7454 x3098 Yuki.Yamamoto@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yanke, Dorian .567-7166 Dorian.Yanke@gcccd.eduB168 ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yassi, Asma  Asma.Yassi@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Young, Joseph660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduF-610 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousif, Angham 660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousif, Ghaith 660-4297 Ghaith.Yousif@gcccd.edu Acting EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Youssef, Sarmad  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)