Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dale Hull  Dale.Hull@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dalea Kanno 1619-660-4301 Dalea.Kanno@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dan Hopwood 619-660-4296  F-726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Chapin Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Fitch Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Mints 1619-644-7150 Dana_Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Serv Spec/Transfer Center    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Dana Rivers 1619-644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Danene Brown 1-619-644-7815 Danene.Brown@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Baits    English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Craig  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Curtis619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daniel Dyar  Daniel.Dyar@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Greenheck .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Hernandez 1619-644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Lopez 1619-644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Regas  Daniel.Regas@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daniel Rosen 1619-644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Sullivan  Daniel.Sullivan@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daniela Solano Murphy .668-1728 Daniela.Murphy@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Coord    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)  
  Daniela Sow .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Danielle Feliciano 1-619-644-7516 Danielle.Feliciano@gcccd.edu Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Danielle Pauls  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Health ED Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Danielle Pauls  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Danny Green  Daniel.Green@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Danya Willms  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Darren Greenhalgh  Darren.Greenhalgh@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Darron Devillez  Darron.Devillez@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Daryl Johnson 1-619-644-7495 Daryl.Johnson@gcccd.edu57-100 Public Safety Compliance Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Dave Burnett 619-660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Science Lab Tech IV    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dave Dillon 1619-644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  David Bier 1619-644-7707 David.Bier@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  David Bigham  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  David Boggs  David.Boggs@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Britton  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Feare 1619-644-7361 David.Feare@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  David Garrett 619-660-3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Halpern  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  David Iorillo  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David Ivester 619-660-4296 David.Ivester@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  David McGrevy 619-660-3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  David McHugh 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  David Mullen 1619-644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  David Ogul 1-619-644-7840 David.Ogul@gcccd.edu10-132 Interim Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  David Proffitt 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Proffitt 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Raney619-660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Ratynski  David.Ratynski@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Rosenbach 1619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  David Steinmetz 1619-644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  David Stuckey 1619-644-7509 David.Stuckey@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Analyst    Payroll  (District)  
  David Tibbets  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dawn Heuft1619-644-7385 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Parker 1619-644-7388 Dawn.Parker@gcccd.edu70-203 Tutoring Center Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dazel Brebner  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dean Allen 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@sdsheriff.org57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Deanna Thompson 1-619-644-7376 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Web Development & Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Debbie Ayers619-660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduI117 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debi Ridulfo619-660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debora Curry 1619-644-7503 Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu52-569A Admin Assistant I    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Hanssen 1-619-644-7323 Debora.Hanssen@gcccd.edu31-119 AOJ Program Specialist    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Debora Skinner 1619-644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Lim 1619-644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Debra Ferrin 619-660-3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Della Elliott 1619-644-7690 Della.Elliott@gcccd.edu86 Public Information Assist    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Demarquet Davis 1619-644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Denise Benavides  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Blaha  Denise.Blaha@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Denise Gilbert 619-644-7303 Denise.Gilbert@gcccd.edu Health Professions Specialist    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Mendoza  Denise.Mendoza@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Robertson 1619-644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Sargent 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Schulmeyer 1619-644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Whisenhunt 1-619-644-7102 Denise.Whisenhunt@gcccd.edu10-115 President    President  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis Sigler 1619-644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Bertram 619-660-4288 Derek.Bertram@gcccd.eduB-204 Music Technician III    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Derek Cannon 1619-644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Scalercio    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Derek Weiler  Derek.Weiler@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Desmond Morente 1-619-644-7220 Desmond.morente@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Barajas 1619-644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Programs Specialist    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Jacobs 619-660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diana Kiryakous 1-619-644-7125 Diana.Kiryakous@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Ramirez 1619-644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Vance1619-644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Asst Instr/Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Citrowske619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Do 644-7454 x3903 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Finch-Payne  Diane.Finch-Payne@gcccd.edu BOT Adj Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Hamerdinger 619-660-4678 dhamerdinger@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Pfeiler  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Stoltz  Diane.Stoltz@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Woods619-660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Dean  Donald.Dean@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Jones619-660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduL-107 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Woolley  Donald.Woolley@gcccd.edu ENGR/SURV    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donna Dixon 1619-644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Hajj619-660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donna Melnychenko 1619-644-7361 Donna.Melnychenko@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Donna O'Brien  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Olson 619-660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donnie Tran  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Dorota Szpyrka 1619-644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Doug Brownell  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Doug McCulloch  Doug.McCulloch@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Doug Weber 1619-644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Douglas Fisher  Douglas.Fisher@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dream Center  1619-668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)