Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:17 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dale Hull  Dale.Hull@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dalea Kanno 619-660-4675 Dalea_Kanno@gcccd.eduB-151 Admin Assistant III    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dan Hopwood 619-660-4296  F-726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Chapin Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Fitch  Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Mints 644-7150 Dana.Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Services Spec    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Dana Rivers 644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Daniel Craig  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Curtis 619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daniel Greenheck .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Hernandez 644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Lopez 644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Daniel Rosen 644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Daniela Solano Murphy .668-1728 Daniela.Murphy@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Coord    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)  
  Daniela Sow .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Danielle Brown 644-7454 x3689 Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Danny Green  Daniel.Green@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Danya Willms  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Darlene Farnes644-7454 x3699 Darlene.Farnes@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro  Darlene.Muzquiz-Guer@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dave Burnett 619-660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Biology Tech Sr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dave Dillon 644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Prof    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  David Bavencoff  David_Bavencoff@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David Bier 660-4207 David.Bier@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  David Bigham  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  David Britton  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Coleman  David.Coleman@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  David Duenas 644-7314 David.Duenas@gcccd.edu34-104 Physical Sci/Physics/Astronomy Tech    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  David Feare 644-7361 David.Feare@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  David Francis 619-660-4369 Dave.Francis@gcccd.eduB-252 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Garrett 619-660-3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Halpern  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  David Iorillo  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  David Ivester 619-660-4296 David.Ivester@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  David McGrevy 619-660-3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  David McHugh 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  David Motlagh  David.Motlagh@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  David Mullen 644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  David Oleary  David.OLeary@gcccd.edu Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  David Proffitt 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Raney619-660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Rosenbach 644-7654 David.Rosenbach@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  David Steinmetz 644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  David Taylor 644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  David Tibbets  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Physics Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dawn Gammo 644-7594 Dawn.Gammo@gcccd.edu82-840 Substitute Admin Assist III/Custodial Operation/Maint & Grounds    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Dawn Heuft 644-7385 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu70-215 Interim Instructional Design Technology Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Dazel Brebner  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dean Allen 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Dean Baldwin 644-7753 Dean.Baldwin@gcccd.edu70-124 Learning Assist Center Spec/ICS    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Dean Leavitt  Dean.Leavitt@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Deanna Thompson 644-7554 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Computer Help Desk Specialist    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Debbie Ayers619-660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debi Ridulfo619-660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debora Skinner 644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Cook 644-7516 Deborah.Cook@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Lim 644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Deborah Smith 644-7546 Debbi.Smith@gcccd.edu86-826 Web Applications Specialist/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Debra Ferrin 619-660-3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debra Toth  Debra.Toth@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Dee (Domenica) Oliveri 644-7041 Domenica.Oliveri@gcccd.edu34-258 Interim Sr Dean Health Sci    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Deena Schmidt  Deena.Schmidt@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Della Elliott 644-7690 Della.Elliott@gcccd.edu86 Public Information Assist    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Demarquet Davis 644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Denise Benavides  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Robertson 644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Sargent 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Denise Schulmeyer 644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis Magnuson  Dennis.Magnuson@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dennis Sigler 644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Bertram 619-660-4288 Derek.Bertram@gcccd.edu Music Technician III    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Derek Cannon 644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Derek Scalercio    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Derrick Watkins 619-660-4477 dwatkins@gafcon.comModular Office Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diana Barajas 644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Advisor    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Jacobs 619-660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diana Ramirez 644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Diana Vance644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-214 Chemistry Assist Professor/Co-Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Citrowske619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Do 644-7454 x3834 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Finch-Payne  Diane.Finch-Payne@gcccd.edu BOT Adj Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Diane Hamerdinger 619-660-4678 dhamerdinger@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Kew619-660-4424 Diane.Kew@gcccd.eduE226 Instructional Lab Assist Int    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Woods619-660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dianne Koehle 644-7480 dkoehle@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Dianne Woodson 644-7191 Dianne.Woodson@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Service Supv    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Dina Marinescu 619-660-4293 Dina.Marinescu@gcccd.edu EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Don Love 644-7208 Donald.Love@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Donald Crain 644-7535 Donald.Crain@gcccd.edu55-529B Instructional Computer Lab Tech/CSIS    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Donald Deangelo  Donald.DeAngelo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Donald Jones619-660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduF609 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Schultz619-660-4023 Donald.Schultz@gcccd.eduM109 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donivan Marthis 644-7416 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Donivan Marthis 644-7416 Donivan.Marthis@gcccd.edu41-119 Exercise Science/Health Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Dixon 644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Hajj619-660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donna Melnychenko 644-7361  70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Donna O'Brien  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Donna Olson 619-660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Physical and Natural Sci Tech      (Cuyamaca)  
  Donne Leigh 644-7208 Donne.Leigh@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Donnie Tran  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Donnie Tran 619-660-3296 Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dorian Yanke 619-567-7166 Dorian.Yanke@gcccd.eduB168 ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dorota Szpyrka 644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Doug Brownell  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Doug Hartung 644-7474 Douglas.Hartung@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Doug McCulloch  Doug.McCulloch@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Doug Weber 644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Douglas Platt 644-7903 Douglas.Platt@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Dream Center  .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Drew Massicot 644-7208 Drew.Massicot@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Duc Le  Duc.Le@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Duncan McGehee619-660-4242 Duncan.McGehee@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)